Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Prin. K M Kundnani clg of pharmacy

Review Image

Mansi M Jamsudkar B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Clg is located near the expanse of Arabian sea of cuff parade in the prime area of Mumbai.It gets grant in-aid fron Govt. of Maharashtra. College has excellent n high qualified faculties. Faculty is dedicated n ever ready to solve the problems of students. All teaching n non-teaching staff makes kmkcp. We enjoy academic n cultural activities with great fun. Lab assistants n lab facilities are really very good. Only disadvantage is that the clg is not provided with canteen n playground. But this don't affect the efficacy of clg toward education n other factors. I would really like to continue my post graduation in this clg after completion of B pharmacy. I really enjoy the clg hours.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I don't have idea about placements n jobs. But I have got information that the clg has got nice placements from reputed pharmaceutical companies.

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers in kmkcp are really very verrryyy good. Every faculty supports each n every student in any difficulty. Choosing one as favorite is sooo difficult. I love each n every teacher.All are friendly n we feel free to talk with them. Aspecially, names of some teachers like .Swati patil(pharmacognosy),Dr.Naleeni mam has to be mentioned in any student's favorite list. Also Dr.lala mam,Dr. vandana mam, Dr. Mrunal mam r can't be excepted.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH- CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

There were soooo many events which can be described as best events in our clg. Our clg arranges 'Satyanarayan Pooja' every year n we really enjoy that. Annul function of kmkcp is truly exciting. Every student enjoy the fullest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College review.

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Kundnani college is one of the most renowned pharmacy colleges in Mumbai. Experience in this college as a first year student has been good. The teaching faculty here is highly qualified. Students can approach their teachers in case if they have any queries without any hesitation. Not only studies, this college gives their students a platform to putforth their instinctive talents. The only thing which has to be changed is that the things should be more conceptualized and should not just be limited to syllabus.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

She holds a Ph. D in Pharmaceutics. She is very methodical while teaching and also very meticulous.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:MH_CET :155. As this was an alternative over medical, I had chosen this stream.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 college review of kmkcp colaba

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [B. pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College does not have a campus and there is no canteen as well. Out of 2 lifts only 1 is in working condition. Labs too are not upto the mark. Some of the teachers are friendly with students. Evaluation of answer sheets is really strict. Grace marks are not provided even if student fails by 1 mark. Infrastructure is below par. The office staff of college is very slow in their work. Library is good with most of the books available. There is no hostel of the college nearby.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Dr. Nalini kurup is my favourite since she is ready to solve any difficulty of students at anytime. She is always ready to help the students. She is very polite unlike several other teachers who are sometimes rude to students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Feedback for college

Review Image

Choithani Punit B.Pharm [Mumbai (pharmacy) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

First day of college when i meet my first professor she was awesome no fear to talk with her the sem 1 was boring because it doesn't contain any activites. But the sem 2 was awesome due sem 2 we introduce ourself whole classmates become a family. If we have any problem there are always professor with us to slove our problem academic of college is good specially non teaching staff they are also the best they are always ready to help us

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Still i am student of the college but i have heard that so many job opportunity are provided by our college

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite maam is nalini maam,swati maam, lala maam These maam are awesome and the way they teach none of other maam can be compare with them and whatever they taught us all thing get fit into the mind easily and lastly if we have any problem in the college they are always there to slove.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural day it was so funny the senior make cultural day like an comedy show the day was so awesome.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 A sneak peek into KMK

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [First year bpharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College mostly study oriented,it does not facilitate much extra curricular and has minimum amount invested in sports.However,there is no compromise in studies,college has a really good,qualified staff well versed in english and helpful.Also,the library is well stocked and has all the required study material.This being a govt college does not provide a good canteen facility and is not a 'fancy' looking college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are all highly qualified and are adept with latest information and knowledge.Maximum teaching staff has a Ph.D

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored about 170/200.being a student from the general category i had to have these marks to get into this college.However,people who are a part of sindhi minority can have their required marks lowered as this college has sindhi minority quota.There are other reservations too which apply .

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Prin. KM Kundnani

Review Image

Shraddha B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Cutting to the chase, our college doesn't have the dreamy campus nor the canteen. It's an old builday which you'd likely pass on your first visit. But Ofcourse, never judge a book by it's cover. The faculty is highly experienced and student friendly. Learnign is a bliss. There is required provision of instruments and materials. The non-teaching staff are also helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Still a first year student. Seniors seem to be very happy with the various internship programmes and placements.

FACULTY    
5/5

Since I'm still in the first year, I haven't come across everyone in the staff. So by far, Mrs. Archana G has been a great teacher for me. She is very informative and elaborative as well as quick to answer any doubts.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:119. I chose this college because of the faculty and teaching methods.

CAMPUS LIFE    

By far, the Cultural Fest was amazing. It gave the students various opportunities to express themselves and gain confidence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best government college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [Pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The second best government college in Mumbai... If u r seeking admission u have to get atleast 175 in MHCET... Regular practicals and lectures with awesome and doctrate teachers with many International articles published and highly supportive non- teaching staff like administration and lab attended... So work hard and be the pharmacist with best knowledge to deliver :)

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are my favourite but Dr. Rita Lala Dr. Swati patil Dr. Nalini kurup They three are the best as their way of teaching is better then the best and they are very much supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Prin.k.m.kundnani college of pharmacy

Review Image

Sneha B.Pharm [B pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Good enough for pharmacy inclined students...many facilities and best team has been provided to us for being best from good. Every teacher is well experienced and best on its own.. the premises are very well developed...everything including the staff is too good...morever education here is of new level.

FACULTY    
1/5

Favorite teacher all teachers are good..nd they r best n giving education to all students ..one of my fav teacher is MMS mam she s the best n APP nd her way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHCET

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Drawbacks of a government college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [Pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

It's been a year I have been in this college . 1) there is no campus of the college 2) no canteen 3) no proper playrooms 4) college is not interested in any extracurricular activities 5)shortage of books in library.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All teachers are good experienced and well versed .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I secured 137 in mhcet. Since it's a government college I chose this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are no fest . Only college cultural programs . Only the different types days are being celebrated

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College review for prin K m Kundnani college of pharmacy

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [B pharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

There's no canteen , so good to have home food.very Slow computers. Good teachers . Late elevator service . No washroom on every floor . Good teaching staff. Good lab facilities. Good interaction with seniors.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mamta ma'am,because of her excellent explanation and notes. Archana Guzar ma'am for making biochemistry easier.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual day was the best event hoto now . The whole college students worked hard to make it a grand fun and awesome time .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Best College in Mumbai

Review Image

Devansh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like my college very much. It has given me an opportunity to study in the guide of my experienced and knowledgeable teachers. It has also given us sports materials to practice and excell in sports too.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Internship is compulsory after third year. My seniors have told me that the college staff helps you get internship if you are not able to get.

FACULTY    
3/5

My favourite teacher is pna sir Because he talks to the point And has so much knowledge about the subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 89 I chose it because it is one of the best college for pharmacy

CAMPUS LIFE    

Best event was the annual day of College. Where each class had to dance . It was so much fun just watching our seniors dance.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Good government college of bombay

Review Image

Jay B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a very good college it is the one of the three government college of mumbai teaching staff is very nice and helpful although the campus is very small still its ample exams are conducted properly

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I am still in f.y.bharm so i exactly does not know about intership and placements and jobs but i have heard from my seniors that it is very good because it is very good college of bombay and so big companies get attaracted to our college

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher is mrunal mam as she explains the concept very properly although the viva mam ask is much difficulty but mam ensure that she explains nicely

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 70% in hsc I choose this college because it is a government college and the fees is also very less and is at short distance from cst and churchgate station so i thought it is a good option to choose this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

In my college lots of events take place every event was nice but i think our college's annual day i.e sunhare din was one of the best event so far

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Why opt for kmk

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is last place to enjoy our childhood and also to earn a degree.our college is also one amongst other top colleges of university that provides us with both quality education and an placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

A sure placement for deserving candidate... Seniors are quite friendly and helpful They guide us about every little detail w.r.t studies , practicals .

FACULTY    
4/5

Nalini madam Way of teaching and counseling students She also helps students to raise their standard of studies Her calm nature freshen ups the mood

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 152/200 in CET . There was no separate entrance exam for this college.since I was expecting to get into a medical college,but couldn't,I had to choose pharmacy.prin.kmk being a reputed college I chose it.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sunhere din Various dance performances motivational speech by guest Small message giving acts Special performance by council

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College experience

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [Pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very good experience to be in the college with good facilities experienced and friendly teachers. Teachers provide all kind of help to the students at any time .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There is a very good placements percentage in the college college is linked with industries very well and as a government college gives an extra benefits for placements

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are equally good with a very good qualifications, digitalized teaching good practical knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Review of kundnani college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Kundnani college of pharmacy is very good . Teachers are very helpful and too good. All the students choosing pharmacy should take admission in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I haven't experienced all this but my seniors are quite happy with the opportunities our college gives us. Our seniors are also very helpful.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite maam is Rita Lala maam She is too motivating and is helpful during projects.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Mhcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Review of Kundnani college

Review Image

Akram Shaikh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college consists of good teaching staff Good placements are given There are many events held in our college ..which gives us motivation to do teamwork

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are given in good companies based on our academics & practical skills .. Internships are offered ,to given us the practical knowledge about the para industry

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Nalini mam ..as she teaches really well

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have scored 140 in the corresponding entrance exam I choose this course because I have interest in medicine

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural fest was the best event of our college , as contain many events .and many students can participate in it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College's​ quality

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College teachers are awesome .. I just wish they should guide us more about what to do after B.Pharm and help us to select the better path after graduation.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Teachers should contact their past successful students to get better placement opportunities for the college students.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teaching pattern and the way she teaches and understands and solves the doubts of the students is excellent and guides better for exams.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 170/200 in entrance exam.. I choosed this college because it ranks second affiliated to Mumbai university

CAMPUS LIFE    

College doesn't held any great events ..Only few events are conducted which are on small scale basis.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 only for hardworkers

Review Image

Nikhat Khan B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

kmk is a voyage of experiences. You get fun drama and mello sometimes;) But....cooolest college (i bet) You have fun and study mocktail together:)

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Its Mrs . Mrunal she is not just a syllabi tutor . She teaches the way we want and its very easy to absorb her lecture.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My marks were 138/200 I selected this college on basis of reputation it has made

CAMPUS LIFE    

Its the college week fest. Lots many days are celebrated and quite a different atmosphere is felt during this period

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Review of Kundnani college

Review Image

Pearl Matta B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice teaching staff.. Gud placements are given Have many social activity cells ..which give us exposure towards a better society

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Internships are given in gud companies where we get alot of experience and alot of knowledge towards the industrial application of the medicines . placement are also given in the renowned company.

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is nalini mam..as she explains really well & gives suitable examples

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 76 in the corresponding entrance exam And I choose this college because it is a government college & teaching staff is good

CAMPUS LIFE    

College annual function was the best event ... This event brought each n every student n teacher together to work in a team ..and was conducted really well

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Best teaching and best outcome

Review Image

Darshana Dattaram Sakpal. B.Pharm [pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best teaching is found in our college. Our college is Sea facing so greater positiveness is found. Discipline is well maintain.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many famous company used to visit our college ever year.Students from our college are working in good company with good package.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.Meena is my favorite teacher.She is teaching us biochemistry subject. Instead of this is difficult subject we are able to score good marks because of only mam's excellent teaching ability.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Traditional day is one of the best event in college as we were have a pooja in our college every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College information

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

The college in good in studies. But the architecture and facilities compared to other colleges in Mumbai are not so good.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

PN Agrawal sir as he is very poliet and he respects students. We love his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My score was 146/200 I choose pharmacy because no other option was left and people said pharmacy is good field

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 College's advantages and disadvantages

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [Bachelor of pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good, students make the college interesting. Inter and intra college events of this college are peculiar .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

No idea actually. Seniors said they really need to work hard on their marks to get any placement and that was pretty obvious. Many well known companies come to our college.

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are helpful, except few obviously . My favorites among all are Dr. Swati patil, Dr. Nalini mam, Dr. Meena K mam.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:140/200 Marks for getting admission in MBBS was low, so i chosed pharmacy.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Traditional day at our college was best! It included pooja followed by lunch at the college with the special alumni. All were dressed in Indian attire

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Our college-best college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [B.pharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

I like this college. Only thing that i don't like is campus and canteen. There is no campus. There is no canteen.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Every teacher is good. They have time for students. They solve our doubts at time.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Rating of college

Review Image

Neel B.Pharm [B pharn ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

My college has a good teaching stuff the teachers there are so friendly with students overall it, s a good college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Swati mam teaches well the way she says every word it just gets stored in our mind

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I was interested in medicines that is the reason I choose pharmacy as a career

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural events were good the students performed very well. It was a platform to learn something new

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Excellent faculty with average facilities

Review Image

Mani B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Teaching staff is just fantastic Though some teachers kind of partial.. That's ok...

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I'm in love with uma ma'am she is simply awesome with her work

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:101.one of my friend suggested me about this government aided college in Mumbai colaba

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Review of K.M.K college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The teaching faculty is really experienced and good.Infrastructure is not up to the mark.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Rita Lala ma'am because she encourages all students and teaches well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Mhcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Totally about college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm [B pharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Its a good college ,has good teaching staff.Even the non teaching staff is very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

They are good but not everyone gets a chance .The salary is a bit low which companies offer us..The intetviews are quite tough so there should be even preparation for interview.

FACULTY    
4/5

Nalini maam teaches whats neccesary and perfectly and guide us how to attempt questions and how to study.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 145.I choose this college as it was my sevond preferable option.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural events are the best .We are able to explore ourself and theres' no tension .We feel completely enthusiastic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Reiview of college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The quality of study is good. The teachers are ecperienxed. The campus need improvement .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The way of teaching is really good. All the teachers are experienced and knowledgeable.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 74% in 12 std .The is best for pharmacy in Mumbai .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 This is review about KMKCP. It is government aided college.

Review Image

Ashish Zamandas Hundani B.Pharm [B. Pharmacy ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is government aided college. Teachers are very soft natured. Fee of college is

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Nalini ma'am is my favorite teacher because of her way of teaching and soft nature.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Based up the college

Review Image

Ashish Hargun Chandwani B.Pharm [B.pharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College is small there is only one building without campus. Otherwise its good

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Our principal ma'am she teacher us were well. She explain each topic with full explanation

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Suhana din was the name of event. In that good think is that ever class have to performed 10 min activity like dance etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Review of KM kundnani college

Review Image

Tejwani Preeti Dilip B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is good and provides me bulk of knowledge regarding medicines

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It is good, many of students are placed in good companies Students move out of the college With good knowledge

FACULTY    
5/5

Nalini Kurup She teaches us nicely She encourages us in all sense Other than studies She provides us deep knowledge regarding dispensing pharmacy and pharmacognosy

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:81 Because I was interested in pharmacy This college provides bulk of knowledge regarding medicines Through practicals and providing deep theoritical knowledge also

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Our college-best college

Review Image

Anonymus B.Pharm [B.pharm ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I love the location of our college. Also i like the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are good. I like the way they teach. They are co-operative. They solve the doubts of students on time.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 109/200 in MH-CET entrance exam. Since this is a government college, so I chose this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 prin.k.m.kundnani college of pharmacy

Review Image

Vaishali B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is located on the sea shore.college faculty is good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Nalini mam.she understand our difficulty & helps in solving it.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had scored 127 marks in cet.i choosen this cource because this cource has diversity.I can give my service to society.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 best college ever

Review Image

Kushal B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Kmk is danm good college.which focuses only on studies.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

All teachers are very good. Their way of teaching is good.all are friendly to students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had scored 132. I had heard about this college.that the college is very nice.so i chose this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 .................................

Review Image

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good college, with freat team of proffesors

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Archana maam Way of teaching os very good........................................................,.........

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:160.............................................. As pjarmacy is better than paramedical course bcoz it has wide range of opyions futher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00