Princeton PG College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 month ago

Ma Raheem MBA Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission in the college on the management quota but I have also given ISAT which is a state level examination and the college is having good and very educated faculties in the college and the college is under Osmania University.
PLACEMENT 4/5

they are best in terms of the placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

My college faculty are very educated and very supportive as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
9 months ago

R. Sucharitha MCA Student

Overview 3/5

Lectures are good with their teaching but maintenance and some disturbance in the area to listen to classes carefully.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manoj B

11 months ago

Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology has good placement cell in their college, faculties are also very coopertive, highly educated.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

It is a Great college and has great ambience. 4 years were a lot of fun.
C
Chaitanya

9 months ago

Good timings good teaching and good climate and friendly teachers.
P
Pousali Mukherjee

3 years ago

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for
U
Ugan Mehta

1 year ago

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
G
Geetanjali Jindal

12 months ago

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
R
Rohit J Coelho

2 years ago

Having worked for 3 years, I was pretty apprehensive about how college life was going to turn out. Little did I know that it was going to create memories for a lifetime. In a place like Chennai, coming across people from diverse backgrounds and from various parts of Ind
A
Akash Antony Pius J

2 years ago

Let's start by accepting the inevitable truth, LIBA molds you, to be the best you can be. And the good thing, it all happens as you are turning into a full fledged Management Graduate. Situated in the heart of Chennai, inside the lush green and vast Loyola College Campu
S
Shierly

2 years ago

LIBA- Life Is Beyond Awesome I would simply term the two years of stay in LIBA, a life changing experience. The kind of learning and exposure that we get from our college is something which makes the students discover their potential and groom themselves to become succ
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00