Prince Institute of Innovative Technology (PIIT), Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kriti Kumari Polytechnic Student

Overview 5/5

It is the Best College in Greater Noida city if you compare with all diploma colleges present and the education is best here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

1 year ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

1 year ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

1 year ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
A
Anushruti

1 year ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

1 year ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

1 year ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

Videos

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00