Prin LN Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research (WIMDR), Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 very amazing college for mba

Review Image

Abhinav Shukla MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Situated in Bengaluru, the Silicon Valley of India, WeSchool Bengaluru campus is designed to nurture Design Thinking and Innovation. The present campus is a demonstration of this intent which nurtures business pioneers of tomorrow who will collaborate and innovate to make their mark globally. It has the latest state-ofthe-art facilities that facilitate the right environment for learning with the help of academically reputed faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development institute has its own career management center which plays a vital role in shaping the careers of students from their induction, orientation, summer internships, mid-term projects, right to their final placements and even beyond. Over sixty five companies have joined the institute for its executive placements and this B-School also provides summer placements, International Internships and placements, provides mentorship program, organizes guest lecture sessions, seminars, workshops, pre-placement talk, effective follow ups, job drives and provides cent percent placements to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 Best College in Mumbai

Review Image

Priyanka Patil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are 2 campuses of this college and my campus was in Matunga Area of Mumbai City and another one is in the Dadar area. I am right now studying in the 1st year of the course and this college of mine has the affiliation of the AICTE. I have got admission here on the result of the CAT Examinations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 College in Mumbai

Review Image

Urvashi Vinod Baria MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college offers MBA in Full time and Part time and course of mine were part-time and that is why my classes were in the weekends and for my MBA I have selected Marketing as a stream and right now I am in the last semester of the final year. The fee of the course is Rs 65,000 per year

FACULTY    
5/5

In the 1st year, there were 3 classes at weekends from 9 to 5 and they had experience faculty to teach us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 PG College

Review Image

Priyanka Shukla MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am right now in the 2nd year of the course of PGDM and I have given the entrance examination of the college for the admissions and the course of mine is not full time but part time and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 60,000

FACULTY    
4/5

I have gone there to take lectures on Saturday and Sunday and they are all great in teaching all of us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Suhasni Nakka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

The course of mine is part-time but I have left the course after 1st year because it is not that much great and the annual fee was Rs 50,000 per year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Part-time course and also the college is not that much great and the annual fee of the college is Rs 50,000 per year I am in the 2nd year of the course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 My MBA College

Review Image

Uddhav Parab MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Admission to this college is through CET. The teachers, infra and canteen are good and other facilities are also satisfactory.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is experienced in their respective domains.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Ambrose Rai MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

this college offered various distance courses and I am pursuing PGDM in this college through distance course.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers here are very great they provided an online class for distance students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Swapnil Thakur MBA / PGDM [E-Business ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a lovely atmosphere and even d teaching staff is friendly

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There is a portal available for placements, students get good exposure to job requirements in different domains

FACULTY    
5/5

Venkat Sir, Suresh Poojary

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Arun Gupta MBA / PGDM [marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

awesome to the par of infinity

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00