Prime College of Architecture & Planning - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Mohamed Rizwan B.Arch Student

Architecture 4/5

It's a developing college, which is located in rural area of kilvelur village there are 2 buildings for architecture course one is located in front and another at the back of the first building the education is moreover good and 2 batches of students have currently passed from the college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Not bad we do internship on 4 th yr fully and with that we get good communication with some office around we seek for it and after the completion of course we have good opportunity to settle with our own.
Faculty 3.5/5

My favorite teacher is Buddhanandan from thiruvarur he was good in teaching and as well as good communication with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
B
B.Karthikeyan

2 years ago

I have done my degree in civil engineering and the college is best in the education and the college is under anna university and the placements are all times best here.
S
Santhos Mani

1 year ago

The college is under Anna University and it is a normal college in the city and the classes are also regular here but the placements are not present here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00