Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1997
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vikas Raj MBA Student

College experience 3/5

Prestige Institute of Management is very fortunate to have Honorable Dr. Sher Singh Bhakar as its Director. Having their directorship institute has been successfully achieving its short term and long term goals. In conclusion, I would like to thank my college for their developing my personality while pursuing BCA. I wish luck to new comers and the institute.
PLACEMENT 3/5

100% placement is given by the college. there are many which come to college for placements like HDFC Bank, S&P Global, Jaro education Kurl on etc. Most of the students are generally placed in III semesters (MBA) itself. the range of the package offer by different companies are lies between 3 lakhs to 7 lakhs.
Faculty 3/5

Faculties of my college are well trained, qualified and knowledgeable. They are always happy to help weak students in their assignments.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mrinalini Upadhyay MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The faculty is extremely warm and friendly. They treat students as if they were a part of their family. Placements are very good. Infrastructure isn't very good but it's under construction.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in CMAT exam.

M
2 years ago

Muskan  Student

Overview 4/5

We have learned so Many things in our college. We get good education. With some gud events and activities
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Logeshwaran

3 years ago

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
M
Manish

3 years ago

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
S
Sneha Sehgal

3 years ago

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

3 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

4 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query