Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior - ReviewsGwalior , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
11 months ago

Vikas Raj MBA Student

College experience 3/5

Prestige Institute of Management is very fortunate to have Honorable Dr. Sher Singh Bhakar as its Director. Having their directorship institute has been successfully achieving its short term and long term goals. In conclusion, I would like to thank my college for their developing my personality while pursuing BCA. I wish luck to new comers and the institute.
PLACEMENT 3/5

100% placement is given by the college. there are many which come to college for placements like HDFC Bank, S&P Global, Jaro education Kurl on etc. Most of the students are generally placed in III semesters (MBA) itself. the range of the package offer by different companies are lies between 3 lakhs to 7 lakhs.
Faculty 3/5

Faculties of my college are well trained, qualified and knowledgeable. They are always happy to help weak students in their assignments.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

I am studying from this college right and somehow this college is far better than my Graduation college and there are 2 entrance exams which one as to clear for taking admission here i have given 2 entrance exams one is CAT and there is one more Common entrance test con
V
Vinay Ghodki

1 year ago

This college is neither great but not less than great colleges.sufficient resources will be given to you.It is a good college for those who are really passionate about any particular thing.And they will support you as much as they can for your passion. But if you want t
A
Ankit Sharma

10 months ago

I have taken here admission directly there was no cut off no entrance examination because this is a private university and I have completed my degree in year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 30,000
N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

2 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
P
Punit Bardhan

3 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be releasing the CMAT Result 2019 on February 5, 2019. The agency will also be releasing the result of GPAT 2019 on the same date.  ...Read more

CMAT Admit Card has been released on the official website of CMAT at ntacmat.ac.in. The candidates who successfully registered for CMAT 2019, must visit the official website to download the Admit Card for CMAT 2019. CMAT examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 28, 2019, and the aspirant can download their respective Admit card till the examination day.  ...Read more

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be closing the online registration for two national-level entrance examinations i.e. CMAT 2019 and GPAT 2019 on December 7, 2018.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00