Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR), Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 The reason.... Why i choose this college

Tilkesh Nyati MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, although no, outdoor games area, the worst canteen of the history, The best thing about the college great library if you seriously want to study the library is very rich.... Of knowledge

PLACEMENTS    

Cost of college 2 lacs. Average placement 4 lacs.... Why bother to choose other college... ROI is preety good.

FACULTY    

There is nothing about favourite teacher, all teacher have good skills though some are not understandable even i tried lot of times.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The famous event is "Manthan" held in mid of oct... Though they say biggest event of central india but its not that big. It is good musical events are good i too had participated in rock band event of manthan Other than manthan almost every 2 month there will be some events or activity organized by the college

The best club here is The finance and marketing club They perform activities which garnish the overall person

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 College Description

Meet Shah BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Devi Ahilya Universiy of the Indore city and I got admission here on the merit basis and the 3 years course fee was Rs 2.70 Lacs. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were the management experts who were aware of each and every aspect of our course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul

Kanishak Garg BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It has given us a way to success,the best college full of enjoyment and studies and all the things which are needed are available

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the teacher are expert in world

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 College Description

ASHISH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

.........................................................................................................................

FACULTY    

They are average for me and they take regular classes of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Graduation College

SARANSH ASATI BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is in Indore and it is affiliated to Devi Ahilya University and right now i am studying in the 4th semester and i have taken admission after completing my 12th board with more than 60% marks which is the eligibility for the admission in the University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 95,000 PA.

FACULTY    

The faculties of this college are the great one and everyone in this college is aware of the syllabus of the course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Above average institute

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

One of the most reputed institute in central India and arguably one of the best as well. Faculty are good but the environment is like a forefront of pop culture.

PLACEMENTS    

Above average. They provide good opportunities and if you are from marketing, you have good chances to get placed.

FACULTY    

Faculty is good, but certainly not the best at all.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 1st Innings in the college

Anushka Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have started my journey into this college 5 years ago means in the year 2013 and for this, I haven't given any exam I just gave my 12th board result which was acceptable in the college and if we talk about the affiliation this college is affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya.

FACULTY    

They all are well known to me and that is a biggest advantage for me

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our annual event whose name is MANTHAN is the best one in the college and the participation rate is also great.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Back in College

Anushka Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

After completing BBA from this same college again I have taken admission in this same college due to that attachment which I have with this college and I have taken Marketing which is taken by the girls very less and I have submitted my CMAT exam result which they have accepted and the annual fees which I pay to this college is B/w 70-80 thousand PA.

PLACEMENTS    

Although there is n number of opportunities in the college for marketing students most people prefer boys for this work.

FACULTY    

They all are very good towards there students and that is what a student wants

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2017

 Think twice before entering into the college

Vinay Parashar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Faculties are not cooperative. Everytime it is Students vs Faculties rather than Students and Faculties. Infrastructure, Management and Placements are mere satisfactory.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Not a good college. Fee structure is bit high which is not at all worth. College. With full. Politics

Mahesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I am one of the student of this college.... The fees structure is very high which is not at all worth... More importantly there is no good sports facility in PIMR. Students have to go to engineering campus for sports. More over the hostel facility is not upto the mark.

PLACEMENTS    

No idea at all. Gud startup facilities are made available to the students. Placements are good at pg campus.

FACULTY    

B. Com faculties . B. Com is quite strict in this college. Students are told to maintain copy in b. Com program. It is good that there is no strictness regarding clothes. But in b. Com students are advised to come in well formal Dress.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this college... Because i was told this is one of the gud clg in MP.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 About college staff and its all facilities

Manas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Jitendra patel sir is awaesome and so helpful

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It is a known college for undergraduates in bba and have a good reputation and active in all the functions with all the support and have nice coordination between all the students and teachers a good environment to groom yourself

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 fully satisfied with my prestige college and feeling honoured to get that

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Amazing experience with my college. What lovely atmosphere here at indore. Faculty of college all thing was perfect according to me. Nic structure of building. Awesome campus nd a lovely and friendship atmosphere hera at prestige college. Indore's top mist college of management and what to tell about faculty a must joind culture and well behave people. Security also very sharm in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is dr gupta subject of economics

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I gave a exam of devi ahilya university exam of management MAT and i scored really well in my exam.i got this college by god grace because admission in this college are very hard amd also a toughed compitition here at prestige college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Pimr. Prestige Institute Of Management And Research Indore. As name it is the best college in indore. All facilities are perfect. Faculties are best. And the environment of study is great.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship within the college is the good thing always. I just interacted with my seniors and the placements are above average. Tcs Infosys and many other national and international companies come here.

FACULTY    

Dr. Raksha Chauhan mam. A great teacher and still the best.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A place full of knowledge and fun, opportunities, friendly atmosphere, and events and club activities makes the fun complete.

PLACEMENTS    

the institute offers 100% placement guarantee including the opportunities of getting jobs in nestle, airtel etc.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Getting good percentage in 12th board exams and confidence is enough to get admission in the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Manthan" is the most famous n prestigious event of the central India with having participants from all over India is organised by the institute

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Saksham Mittal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

its a nice college my experience was good here...faculties were very supportig..there knowledge level was also very good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

she was one of my favorite faculty in pimr....i like her way of teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:my score was 70% in the entrance...i have choosen this clg because this was one of the best clg in mp after IIM

CAMPUS LIFE    

manthan it was one of the famous event of our college...which held every year & its a cultural function

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Paras Mani Mishra BBA / BBM / BBS [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Its nice

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:75 percetile and my brother tell me about the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Lav BCom [Honors ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sorry ,no teacher as such

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college is a good management college and I knew that I will gain proper knowledge here.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Manthan....it's because every college of indire takes part in it...and yea we have got many talented students so it have to be nice...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Umang Gangwani BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Abhinav BBA / BBM / BBS [Foreign Trade ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is raksha mam because she is very helpfull and genuine faculty i have ever found

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I want to get my graduation to be done from these college only that's why i choose this

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Daman Shah BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  2. AIMA MAT Admit Card Released

    31-Jan-2018
    The All India Management Association had issued the MAT Admit Card on the official website of AIMA on January 29, 2018. Candidates appearing for MAT 2018 can download the same from the official website of AIMA. The admit cards would be ... Read more
  3. MAT Result to be declared on December 29, 2018

    28-Dec-2017
    The Result of MAT December 2017 will be declared by the official directing body - AIMA on December 29, 2017. MAT Result 2017 will be proclaimed as the scorecard. Candidates will have the capacity to check their sectional and ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00