Prestige College of Management & Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Arpit Mishra BBA Student

1st course in the college 5/5

Before doing MBA from this college I have also done my BBA From this same college and from 2013 to 2016 my course went on and I have taken admission after going through the counselling sessions of the university. The fee of the college was between 36 to 38 thousand annually and I have got admission here annually.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue MBA so I never went for the Interview.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are as good as the student wants and they have lot's of knowledge with them.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
8 months ago

Prasoon Singh BCA Student

Overview 2/5

Good and nice faculties.. Good atmospheres ..
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chaitanya Patel

1 year ago

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are
G
Gauri Kate

3 years ago

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only
R
Rahul Ramesh Surve

10 months ago

Pros:Teachers help students in any issue they have , sports player are well motivated in this college,there are many events in the college, college provide training to there students.' Cons:the college is very far
J
Jyoti Kumavat

9 months ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

5 months ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

1 year ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
A
Arpit Mishra

11 months ago

Before doing MBA from this college I have also done my BBA From this same college and from 2013 to 2016 my course went on and I have taken admission after going through the counselling sessions of the university. The fee of the college was between 36 to 38 thousand ann
P
Prasoon Singh

8 months ago

Good and nice faculties.. Good atmospheres ..
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00