Presidency College of Engineering, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anjali Nayak B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a Good college which is Well managed by the college management and disciplined and there is no ragging in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Many faculties have done M.tech and got into college some faculties have some 5-6 yrs teaching experience whereas some are newly joined having 6 months to 1 year experience well interactive wise they are good they are share many important knowledge helpful for us..teach
R
Raj Pujari

1 year ago

Trees surrounded the campus. There are less pollution and no disturbance by vehicles. It is near to good area, and there is parking place inside the college. We have a canteen. We have the good garden for break time. We have a coffee day inside the college and juice cen
S
Saurav

1 year ago

good college, nice infra, good placemeent.Yes medical electronics department doesn't have washroom for girls , mosquitoes everywhere inside the classroom and inside the campus due to which many students fell ill having dengue..no proper classrooms no proper projectors f

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00