Premraj Sarda College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tanya Bhatia BA Student

College is good. 5/5

College is nice, teachers of the college are good too. Infrastructure of the college is average.I love my college.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00