Pratima Institute of Medical Sciences Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
K
Kishore Gowda

2 years ago

It is the best college for studying, the campus is very good. The course is good. Studies are nice and the college is good.
A
A P Akshatha

2 years ago

Well equipped.well qualified faculty.good bus service.

JJM Medical College, Davangere

Davangere, Karnataka

A
Atul

3 years ago

We have very good course structure, the teachers are very helpful, college also provides placement assistance. I was placed in diagnostic center. The library are good and labs too are good.
A
Amit Sood

3 years ago

It is a great place for studies, i really recommend this college to the students. Teachers are very supportive and helpful.
D
Dr Rashpall Singh

5 years ago

Lectures were good, Hospital was being built in stages, Hostel was being built
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query