Prathibha Degree College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

2 years ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central

Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
R
R.Shilpa Haritesh

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00