Pramukhswami Medical College - PSMC, Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

2 years ago

R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

2 years ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

2 years ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.

Videos

College event
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Pramukhswami Medical College

The scholarship of the Pramukhswami Medical College is given to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00