Prakash Degree College of Commerce & Science, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

5 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

2 years ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

3 years ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
R
Reston Sequeira

2 years ago

After completing my BCom from here I have taken 2 years gap and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here back in the course of MCom on the result of my bachelor degree and the total fee of this entire course was also very affordable which is Rs 12,000. This college
T
Tejashwi Bangera

2 years ago

My course was of finance which I have completed from this college and this college is under Mumbai University and one needs a good performance in the 12th result for the admissions and the best thing about the college is the education structure which is awesome here.
A
Ajinkya Kirve

2 years ago

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good and the infrastructure and the canteen of the college are fine. Some good events are organised as well.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query