PRAGJYOTISH COLLEGE, Guwahati Guwahati , Assam

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Jagadish Barman BSc Student

Former College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Guwahati University and in year 2012 i have cleared my graduation from this college and at that time the fees of mine was less which was Rs 3000 PA and there was no entrance exam i just have submitted my 12th Non Medical board exam result .
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in this degree .
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are all Ph.D holders by education and they know how to teach there students well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
L
2 years ago

Lani Kalita BA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done my degree in the philosophy subject and it is a developing college and it is affiliated with the Gauhati University and where everything has gone well in the entire course but there was one issue at that time and that was less number of faculities now I think it has resolved.
Faculty 3.5/5

At my time they were less in numbers but I can't say anything now.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result for the admissions.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
2 years ago

Debanga Biswas BA Student

Overview 5/5

It's a good college with great staff and beautiful campus. Its situated near the Brahmapurta
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

2 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

2 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

2 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.
A
Abhilekh

1 year ago

In the IT Subject I have completed the degree and the classes in the university were regular and the education is at the best and I have completed my degree.
H
H. M. Wahiduzzaman Prodhani

1 year ago

I have done my automobile engineering and I didn't get a job from the college and the fee of the course was 50,000 per year.
A
Amrit

2 years ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

5 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query