Pragati MahaVidyalaya Post Graduate College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1930
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
8 months ago

Vishnu Vardhan BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Osmania University and the college is best for the education and also I have studied here for a full 3 years and my experience in education was good but in some things, this college lacks.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result.

R
1 year ago

RCRamya Sree BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Osmania Univerity and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and the subject was IT.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college is best in the education of IT.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
G
1 year ago

Gudikandula Srikanth BCom Student

Overview 3/5

This College is affiliated with the OSMANIA University and in the year 2012 I have Passed Out and it is a very good college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karishma Sharma

1 year ago

The subject of my BA was Economics and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree and in this college, the education was good and so do other things.
S
Santhosh Kumar Padige

10 months ago

The college is under Osmania university and like my BCom college this is also a great college for the students and there is lot to learn.
S
Sandeep Kumar

1 year ago

Its absolutely Awesome to take admission in our college.There are very Helpful faculty.
V
Vishnu Vardhan

8 months ago

The college is under Osmania University and the college is best for the education and also I have studied here for a full 3 years and my experience in education was good but in some things, this college lacks.
R
RCRamya Sree

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania Univerity and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and the subject was IT.
G
Gudikandula Srikanth

1 year ago

This College is affiliated with the OSMANIA University and in the year 2012 I have Passed Out and it is a very good college
M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

7 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00