Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SAJID ANWAR B.Tech Student

Best College To Join for B.Tech 5/5

Its is really a worth to join. It has experienced faculty, and lab are fully equipped with latest technology. When I came here in 2016, I was really very confused whether to take Poornima or not, but after stepping in Poornima I really thanks to my luck to let me enter in such a college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Every year about 85% of students are get placed with an average package of 4.0 Lacs. Highest package was 32 lac last year
Faculty 5/5

All are favourite, all the faculties are Phd
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kajal B.Tech Student

best place to walk in 5/5

It is great here the education, faculties, wow campus... good food as well.....many workshops, competitions.
PLACEMENT 3/5

good packages, but can be more better
Faculty 4/5

well educated..make us understand well
Admission

both by NATA and class 12th score
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Saksham Soni  Student

Overview 1/5

Good in studies and other co correcular activities , but strictness is up to high. Placement is also good
Admission

Admission process is too long
N
1 year ago

Nikita Saini B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It's just an idea what to do it for me to come close with my goal is to take place in life.
Admission

My admission is free and I want to say that the hostel gym charge is very low.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
A
Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat

2 years ago

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the
S
Shilpee Patidar

4 years ago

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bas
B
Bhavna Tarun Sharma

4 years ago

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone
S
SAJID ANWAR

2 years ago

Its is really a worth to join. It has experienced faculty, and lab are fully equipped with latest technology. When I came here in 2016, I was really very confused whether to take Poornima or not, but after stepping in Poornima I really thanks to my luck to let me ent
K
Kajal

1 year ago

It is great here the education, faculties, wow campus... good food as well.....many workshops, competitions.
S
Saksham Soni

1 year ago

Good in studies and other co correcular activities , but strictness is up to high. Placement is also good

Videos

Warrior robot build by students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Poornima College of Engineering Scholarship

Poornima College of Engineering provides the students with a scholarship of 2.5 Crores.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00