Poddar Management & Technical Campus, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

ISHA MIGLANI MBA Student

Best MBA college in Jaipur 5/5

Placements : PMTC provides exemplary placement opportunities by hosting various job fairs and campus drives. We gain practical knowledge through various training sessions, workshops, industrial visits and visits to retail stores that help us in corporate life. The packages offered ranged from 8-20 LPA until now. Roles were offered as per the calibre of students. The TPO cell also helps us in internships. It is the best placement cell which helps Poddarites even after passing out from the college. Infrastructure : The infrastructure of PMTC is good. Digital and air-conditioned classrooms are available here. The computer lab is well-equipped. The library has all the required management books. Sports and other gaming equipment is available for the recreation of students. The canteen is the best place to spend time. Issues regarding infrastructure are sorted sooner, as per my experience. Faculty : Faculty members in PMTC are supportive. They teach using various teaching techniques like digital boards, video presentation, practicals, case studies, and visits etc. Our HOD recognised my talent and prepared me for paper submission at the national conference. All faculty members help you at any time if you have queries or any other issues. Other : Our college organised various events like Management Day, Teacher's Day, fresher's party, Manthan (college fest), Retail Expo, job fair, industrial visits, conferences, seminar, tours and trips. The best part is that the teachers involve students in practical learning which boosts our personality. Students of this college get an opportunity to think, be creative and get new ideas for all events.
PLACEMENT

My Internship & Placement all done by under Best placement college in Jaipur PMTC. Training placement cell very supportive & according to your interests they will give you choice. PMTC provides exemplary placement opportunities by hosting various job fairs and campus drives. We gain practical knowledge through various training sessions, workshops, industrial visits and visits to retail stores that help us in corporate life. The packages offered ranged from 8-20 LPA until now. Roles were offered as per the calibre of students. The TPO cell also helps us in internships. It is the best placement cell which helps Poddarites even after passing out from the college.
Faculty
In PMTC all are my favourite teacher on their board, all are supportive in their way. We are lucky to have them even my teacher supportive to present poster & paper presentation in lots of National & International Conference, build confidence & we participate various External & internal management fest & got winners trophies. They are too friendly in nature we also do our winning celebrations together.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: If you had given any Managemen Entrance exam there is no need of PCAT (Internal Exam) which will be going to held on March 2019, than counselling & you get the admission For more info: 9414073127 or visit:poddarinstitute.org

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Sunny Agrawal MBA Student

Great place to learn management studies” 5/5

Best college in our city pink city Jaipur. College is just too good and it is best for study of management. The College provides good library also students can understand different values . This institution always comes up with something great. College is known for its most amazing staff. Sports and cultural events are the most rocking events.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant
Faculty 4/5

Teachers have very good knowledge in this college. They cooperate with us in every way.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
K
Kaushal

2 years ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

2 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query