Poddar Management & Technical Campus, Jaipur - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Poddar Management & Technical Campus, Jaipur - Reviews Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2011
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
I
3 years ago

ISHA MIGLANI MBA Student

Best MBA college in Jaipur 5/5

Placements : PMTC provides exemplary placement opportunities by hosting various job fairs and campus drives. We gain practical knowledge through various training sessions, workshops, industrial visits and visits to retail stores that help us in corporate life. The packages offered ranged from 8-20 LPA until now. Roles were offered as per the calibre of students. The TPO cell also helps us in internships. It is the best placement cell which helps Poddarites even after passing out from the college. Infrastructure : The infrastructure of PMTC is good. Digital and air-conditioned classrooms are available here. The computer lab is well-equipped. The library has all the required management books. Sports and other gaming equipment is available for the recreation of students. The canteen is the best place to spend time. Issues regarding infrastructure are sorted sooner, as per my experience. Faculty : Faculty members in PMTC are supportive. They teach using various teaching techniques like digital boards, video presentation, practicals, case studies, and visits etc. Our HOD recognised my talent and prepared me for paper submission at the national conference. All faculty members help you at any time if you have queries or any other issues. Other : Our college organised various events like Management Day, Teacher's Day, fresher's party, Manthan (college fest), Retail Expo, job fair, industrial visits, conferences, seminar, tours and trips. The best part is that the teachers involve students in practical learning which boosts our personality. Students of this college get an opportunity to think, be creative and get new ideas for all events.
PLACEMENT

My Internship & Placement all done by under Best placement college in Jaipur PMTC. Training placement cell very supportive & according to your interests they will give you choice. PMTC provides exemplary placement opportunities by hosting various job fairs and campus drives. We gain practical knowledge through various training sessions, workshops, industrial visits and visits to retail stores that help us in corporate life. The packages offered ranged from 8-20 LPA until now. Roles were offered as per the calibre of students. The TPO cell also helps us in internships. It is the best placement cell which helps Poddarites even after passing out from the college.
Faculty
In PMTC all are my favourite teacher on their board, all are supportive in their way. We are lucky to have them even my teacher supportive to present poster & paper presentation in lots of National & International Conference, build confidence & we participate various External & internal management fest & got winners trophies. They are too friendly in nature we also do our winning celebrations together.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: If you had given any Managemen Entrance exam there is no need of PCAT (Internal Exam) which will be going to held on March 2019, than counselling & you get the admission For more info: 9414073127 or visit:poddarinstitute.org

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
4 years ago

Sunny Agrawal MBA Student

Great place to learn management studies” 5/5

Best college in our city pink city Jaipur. College is just too good and it is best for study of management. The College provides good library also students can understand different values . This institution always comes up with something great. College is known for its most amazing staff. Sports and cultural events are the most rocking events.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant
Faculty 4/5

Teachers have very good knowledge in this college. They cooperate with us in every way.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

4 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

4 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

4 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00