Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Poddar Group of Institution, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Inspiring minds, one of the best growing institution

Gaurav Agarwal BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I believe institution's best practice is to motivate students to give there best. Faculties are positive and inspiring. Along with great study environment extra curricular activities helps to keep the pace of energy in study schedule. Being from arts and social sciences, I found the Faculty is growing itself to excel.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many companies visit the campus for campus placement s. Every year many get selected with many companies. But I think mostly with commerce and management.

FACULTY    

Lots of them are good. Some have international exposure. Some have very strong academic background.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Admission process based on percentage and interview. People come here for quality reasons.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural activities are fun. Manthan the yearly fest is full of energy and multiple​ days​ event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 poddar college is the best college for education in jaipur

Reetu Singh Shekhawat BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

The college had a good management now because of the new principal and his new principles he makes it work or the management is pretty rude and mean to students and let's say it isn't very approachable the work done by them is impeccable but they aren't friendly at all so don't even expect a smile.

PLACEMENTS    

Our University placement cell gives lots of effort for every student's placement.In my course, placement is 100% sure.In every year, a large number of recruiters visits and most of the students get placements in Banking and Insurance sector and also in the other Industries.Packages also good in Insurance jobs.Every student is satisfied with their job profiles.

FACULTY    

All the faculty members are very well-educated.They can speak English very well.All of them have the experience to teach not only in India but also in the world.They always relate the present scenario in their teachings.All the faculty members are very helpful and supportive.They give equal importance to every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A lot of events conducted in our University.Annually, Student's Union invited good musical band in cultural nights.It is full of entertainment.All students keep dancing on their musical beats whole night.Sometimes Senior students also join us.This year we enjoyed a performance of an International band on our college auditorium.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 best college for MBA

Narendra Singh Dhekhawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Poddar international College is the latest and prestigious venture of Poddar Education Trust, which has made quality education its core commitment over a span of about eighty years. As a part of its philosophy the trust continuously upgrades its facilities and widens the spectrum of knowledge offering.

PLACEMENTS    

Marketing, consulting, finance, operations, human resources, general management, e-commerce, startups, public sector undertaking, all types of jobs are there for students of poddar international college.

FACULTY    

Most of the faculty is very good and have lots of experience in this field. The teaching method used in our class is case based.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 28th, 2018

 Nice college

Ashish BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Poddar group of institution offer variety of courses to the students. I took admission in BA course as i was interested in humanities course. The infra is good for the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 poddar group of institutions is the best college in jaipur

Palak Shrivastav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I am pass out from Poddar international college. The faculties are very good and supportive. They always help us.My all faculties are cooperate me every time …

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like infosys, Dalmia Group, Natures buggy, Neuro Equilibrium, IKYA Global Ltd. , ICICI Bank and many more.

FACULTY    

Faculties are really good and helpful. Teachers are of friendly nature.Some have a very strong academic background. Teaching facility is good as compared to others as at many of the colleges teachers aren't much interested in solving the queries and problems of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural activities are fun. Manthan the yearly fest is full of energy and multiple​ days​ event. It is techno culture event. It is very good event, almost all students participates in the event. Poddar International College, is a unit of National Service Scheme. It is very good Club that motivate students for Social Service.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Best college for academics

Prajwal Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is best because in this college the mentors are very supportive and caring the environment is very health in poddar international college

PLACEMENTS    

at my last year i also complete my internship over their as a marketing executive and provide many job fair or campus drive for a job opportunity

FACULTY    

every teacher is best over their every one is every supportive the encurage us to do best

CAMPUS LIFE    

many of fest poddar organise but manthan is one of the best fest organised by poddar international college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Review about Poddar International College Jaipur

Vaibhav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is very excellent college, Always motivate the students for new innovation and invention. I Like this college very much. I want to refer this college.

PLACEMENTS    

Good Placement Assistant is provided by the College. Almost all students are placed in Multi National Company and Good TPO I found ever

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Teaching Methodology is very good. They Teach from PPT and give proper Attention to each and every students.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:First I visited college, Counselor help to choose a course. I was asked to give an written examination, after this personal interview was organized and Then I selected.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Manthan is the best event organized by the College. It is techno culture event. It is very good events, almost all students participates in the event.

Poddar International College, is a unit of National Service Scheme. It is very good Club that motivate students for Social Service.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Best College i have seen in my

Dr. Narendra BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration

PLACEMENTS    

Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration

FACULTY    

Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, NET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration Very good teachers and students. Advanced Laboratory and administration

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Institute which gave wings to my dream.

Pallavi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Poddar International College is best Institute of my Life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr G. S. Tailor from Dept of Chemistry is the best teacher. He teach subject in easy manner.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It is best college in teaching. Classes are regular and practicals labs are well occupied.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Manthan. It is a inter college fest. In which dance, fashion show, singing and many more activities are there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: T.I.M.E Scholarship Test Details

    22-Feb-2018
    Triumphant Institute of Management Education Private Limited is conducting a scholarship examination to offer scholarships to MBA Aspirants on courses relating to CAT. The candidate can also get a 100% waiver on the fees depending ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00