Pillai's Institute of Information Technology - Engineering - Media Studies & Research (PIIT), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
4 years ago

Chaturvedi Chandra M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sudeesh Nair BBA Student

Overview 4/5

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
V
2 years ago

Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane BSc Student

Passout @2016 5/5

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT

I have received one from the college but I refused that offer
Faculty 4.5/5

They are well qualified some are Having doctorates and some are Pursuing Doctorates.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
S
Suhanee Kesharwani

2 years ago

We all have perplexed thoughts when it comes to choosing PG colleges but to study with fun is what JK all about. One who has the capability of adjusting with upcoming challenges and calibre to convert threats into opportunities is an aspirant of JK. Starting from opp
A
Anurag Sharma

3 years ago

As I am studing in JK Business School I would like to say that the college has good faculty support. They are available all time. The study carricualm will keep you busy and will have live application with case studies evaluation. The college is having state of the ar
A
Anurag

3 years ago

I am doing PGDM from this college and i have cleared MAT Exam with 76% to get the admission in this college and the annual fees of the college is Rs. 5.50 Lac P.A and the practical knowledge is there and teachers uses that and we have many reputed companies who come's t

NIIT University

Rajasthan

T
Tushar Ghildiyal

4 years ago

Campus is far away from the city.u have to pay 100/- rs to a cab/auto for even the nearest bus stop(which is not so far by the way).we have to walk a lot from the main gate to our hostels or academic buildings.there are mountains just behind our hostels.hostels are very
B
Bhuvanesh

4 years ago

U can easily get seat here but it is very difficult to gain good marks after coming. It is different from other colleges education system. Coming to mess food it won't be that good,but it is very hygienic and healthy. It is better to learn C language before coming to co
A
Anon

4 years ago

It's what you make of it, there are opportunities up for grabs and truck-loads of opportunities to wile away time, pretty much everything (processes/Rules etc) are ad-hoc so there will be frustration on that front which is also an opportunity if you are resourceful.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00