Pillai HOC College Of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit Shelke B.Tech Student

Great college!! Worth taking admission here!! 4/5

Overall PHCET is an awesome college. It has the best faculties, best infrastructure, the classrooms of the college are great and well maintained. The canteen and hostel facilities are good. The college holds the best events in the campus.Overall, it was worth taking admission in this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Some reputed companies do visit the campus and the faculty members and the placement cell makes sure that the deserving candidates are placed accordingly.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is awesome and teaches to the best of it's efforts. Mr. Kartik sir were my personal favourite who used to teach us a design subject(since I was a civil engg student)
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mayur Patil B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

The college is very helpful to all the students and All the activities are held in this college . All faculties are supportive
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am in first year so i dont know about that but it is noce
Faculty 4.5/5

Don't know about that.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
D
Divyansh

2 years ago

ZIMA offers good quality education to the students, they help students have practical knowledge, they don't focus on theoretical knowledge only
P
Pratheek Balyaya

1 year ago

Nice collage bdhshbsb shbsvsvs. Sbsvsgs bshsbbsbss bsbbsbsbs hsgvbaiia hsb dvdhs sbsgsvsb nnsjn sv. Bsbhshs
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00