PG Department of Computer Science & Engineering Amravati University, Amravati - ReviewsAmravati , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nalin MCA Student

Good college 5/5

This is post graduate department of amravati University which offers courses like MCA, M.tech, M.sc etc, I purused MCA from this University, the fee is quite feasible, there are few seats for this course, placement assistance is also provided to students...
PLACEMENT 4/5

Ggbhhvgggg fghhbggghhhggtttygyghv. YyJDDJFJbffhfhfjffbcbfb
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are good and supportive, all of them are PhD holders and some of them are doing research currently
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

5 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
S
Subho Denria

3 years ago

I studied in CSE branch in Dr.AIT. One of the best college for this branch. many of the lecturers are very dedicated and friendly.few lecturers are sadists in CS. But the teaching is very good. Placements are ok ok. Though not the best not the worst also.
P
Pooja

1 year ago

Situated in Bangalore, admission to the MCA courses can be done directly. The infrastructure and the canteen are good enough and a lot of events are organised regularly.
P
Pankaj Pandey

9 months ago

College running for the money, no new opinions on any thing, most teachers attend for attendance, bored by way of teaching
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00