Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

PES Modern College of Engineering (MCOE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Joshi B.Tech / B.E. [Entc ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teaching they are more interested in gossips and they actually torture students...so i request u guys not to take admission in such clg...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Nice college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good, the campus is huge, i took admission in mechanical engineering and given MH-CET exam. The fee of the college is around 1 lakh for a year. For other category it is less.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Sanket Thorat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

If you really want to score good mark, this college can help you, as it has good experienced staff, for at least mechanical engineering. But college management is really average.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good college . Only a small problem is a little lack of management. But overall facilities and amenities are good. Top ranker in gate 2015 is from this college itself.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Nice college

Naveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is overall good, the college management is strict but teachers are good. For admisison i sat in centralised admisson procedure, the fee is quite feasible.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good my HOD of computer science is excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have vqrious clubs like robotics, rotaract, mozilla campus club, techno fuel etc. College organsies various events time to time

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 Because of faculty is very helpful to the students

Gajendra Pawar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Infrastructure of the college is so good . Campus is small but every department is present their. Faculty is experienced and so helpful .

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Pradnya muley mam . she is very good in nature and always helps the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 One of the best colleges

Ritu B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One of the best college for engineering in my region

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Jee main

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Ershad B.Tech / B.E. [mech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Very good as i know for mech

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:best for mech

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MH CET 2018: Last Date to submit Application is March 25, 2018

    14-Feb-2018
    The Directorate of Technical Education has released the MH CET Application Form in an online mode for all candidates who are planning to appear in the examination. The last date to submit the MH CET Application Form is March 25, 2018. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00