PES Degree College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lavanya BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros:there are many facilities provided by the college, the teaching staff are well experience,big companies come for placement Cons: campus should be more big
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

big companies like : TSC,Flip-kart and many more
Faculty 4/5

the teaching staff are well educated from Karnataka college only they have well experience , they are PhD holder
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

11 months ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

11 months ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 week ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
K
KESHAV VENKATESH CHAIL

1 year ago

This college offers a overall development in all your skills, let it be technical, cultural and encourages you for everything.
K
KESHAV VENKATESH CHAIL

1 year ago

An amazing college to join. Its provides all the facilities required for engineering. It is a great Ambience in atmosphere.
S
Sk Suman

9 months ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
J
Jyothi Lakshmi

10 months ago

One word to describe Dayananda Sagar University is "Perfection". The University is perfect in every which way be it teaching standards, faculty behaviour towards students, or the college administration.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00