Pearl Academy, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

Chinaar Verma Design - PG Student

Best plc to walk in 4/5

Amazing experience in the college, it provides great opportunities and better placements you will see a great change in yourself
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Overall all it provides great placements
Faculty 4/5

They are cooperative and will always guide you.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

3 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

5 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Pearl Academy Campus

Awards

BRANDS ACADEMY EDUCATION EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2014

Best Fashion Design Academy in Delhi /NCR

Scholarship

Scholarships for meritorious students

Institute provides various scholarships for students on merit basis. Following Scholarships are offered to the students who meet the eligibility criterion.

1. Media Scholarship - Merit Scholarship for Media and Communication Aspirants

Pearl Academy has introduced a merit-based scholarship for media and communication aspirants through a Media Scholarship Test scheduled for 24th Feb in Delhi, Mumbai, Jaipur, Kolkata and Patna. The scholarship test will assess applicants on their general aptitude and media awareness levels. Students who score more than 50% marks in the test will be awarded 50% scholarship on the tuition fee for the entire course.

2. Merit cum Means Scholarship

The scholarship is constituted to support the deserving economically less privileged students joining Pearl Academy's Courses each year. The objective of this Scholarship is to support & reward new students constrained by economic limitations.

3. Chairman's Scholarship

The scholarship is constituted under the Chairman's fund to support the deserving economically less privileged students joining / undergoing Pearl Academy's Courses each year.

4. Merit Scholarship (Course Toppers)

Merit Scholarship (Course Toppers) will be awarded annually to students who have topped (1st rank) their respective cohorts, subject to the class size of minimum 30 students.

Students are advised to refer college website or contact office personnel during the time of admission for the application procedure and further details of these scholarships.

fee for the entire course

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query