PDM School of Technology & Management, Bahadurgarh - ReviewsBahadurgarh , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kunal Singh BCA Student

Overview 3/5

My college is In Bahadurgarh and like all other colleges of the city this is also affilaited with the Maharishi Dayananda University and from 2013 to 16 I have studied this course but the fees of the college I don't remember. There were no placements in our time but this college was good in academics
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

3 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 months ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
V
Vikas Singh

2 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

1 year ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

11 months ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00