PDM Dental College & Research Institute, Bahadurgarh Bahadurgarh , Haryana

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shweta Dental Student

All points setisfies 5/5

You have to hardwork if you want to be a good doctor in future..this college will help you to be doctor.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

You have to apply furhers in other hospitals.
Faculty 5/5

Dr naveen physiology best feculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
A
Anil

2 years ago

BDS is a good course if you want to become dentists, the Course curriculum is good. The syllabus of BDS is as per Pandit Bhagwat Dayal University of Health Sciences and Research, the college management I very good. The infrastructure is very good and gives practical tra
N
Nikita

2 years ago

College is really great with good course curriculum. College provides student loan and also scholarships for J&K students and North East students now and other scholarship cavities as well. The college management is nice
V
Vedant

2 years ago

I choose this college because i got admission in this college after entrance exam. the teachers are very supportive and helpful. Th college are good facilities available in the college, course curriculum is also good.
P
Puneet Kumar

3 years ago

It's best college where you find best faculty, good teaching environment and crowd is also good.you may find many shops and cafe which provide you refreshment.The staff is very helpful and caring. You also gather practical knowledge from here which is very important for
S
Shivika Arya

3 years ago

I am studying the 2nd year of my Master of Dental Science from this college and for taking admission here I have completed the NEET Examination and you can find an ample number of opportunities here to learn and grow your knowledge.
A
Amanat Kaur Mander

2 years ago

Highly educated faculty providing us the best education. They have well equipped labs for better understanding of the subject.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query