PDM College of Pharmacy, Bahadurgarh - ReviewsBahadurgarh , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vaibhav Singh B.Pharm Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 4/5

It's a nice place & good environment. The staff is very supporting, helping in education. College organized time to time Sport and educational event which makes it quite enjoyable.
PLACEMENT 3/5

There are opportunities available for the students and senior are very good and cooperative.
Faculty 4/5

Most of teachers have ph. D and the way of teching is good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

CHIRAG TEHLAN B.Tech Student

Recommended Pharmacy Education 4/5

I has taken admission in this colege last year and it is the best colege in the city and highly recommendable. wif supportive teachers and colleagues.
PLACEMENT

Although placements are been done on the percentage basis i is not that much aware.
Faculty 4.5/5

all faculties over here are very supportive and always ready to help teh students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Singh

9 months ago

It's an average college but that is near my place so it's good for me. my studies go smoothly here but such a nice crowd here
K
Kulwant Dhillon

1 year ago

It's such a good college and its placement is worth for all the students and the classes are also regular here.
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

3 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

3 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

3 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00