PDM University - Reviews

Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The campus is good overall but the wifi available has a very slow speed. The average quality of labs & food in the canteen.I took admissions in B.tech course and the placement was average.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 college is good.

Review Image

Rohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am quite satisfied with the faculty and facilities. The college has good infrastructure. canteen is good and offers good food.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are well-qualified, They are helpful and kind

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 Better than the rest faculty !!!!!!

Review Image

Shashank BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty around the college is quite lenient. The infrastructure is good overall, and the studies are well managed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is as good as it should be. Being lenient and helpful, along with providing with the on-point studies.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018
Review Image

Gaurav Panday BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college environment is good and the students are cheerful. The study factor is somewhat a bit clumsy sometimes.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I personally have not been through the placements departments as I am still into the first year of my curriculum. Although it is said that the deserving candidates get placements straight away.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is nice and teachers are well qualified. The method of teaching is not very different from the rest but the studies are quite excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is going to be my first ever fest while being with this college. According to our seniors, the college events are good and worth coming into.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 7th, 2018

 A nice institute to study within

Review Image

Hardev Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

PDM University is a nice place for one to study. The faculty is helpful and the lab techicians are worth being.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I have been studying here for about 8 months now, so I frankly don't have an opinion of my own but as per the previous reviews, the placement cell seems quite promising.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty teachers as well as the HODs are well qualified and are very helpful. One isn't any need of being afraid while asking any question or having any query.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I will be going to attend my first college fest this April. The previous records suggest that the fests around the university are top notch and entertaining.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 nice place to study

Review Image

Akriti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

PDM university is situated in haryana, the campus is good, the placement of the college is nice

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 28th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Bushra Khan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Infrastructure is good, the college is really good, i really like the teachers.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 5      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00