PDM University, Bahadurgarh - Reviews Bahadurgarh , Haryana

 ESTD 1995
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.1/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.2 /5

11 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

nice college 5/5

The campus is good overall but the wifi available has a very slow speed. The average quality of labs & food in the canteen.I took admissions in B.tech course and the placement was average.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rohit B.Tech Student

college is good. 5/5

I am quite satisfied with the faculty and facilities. The college has good infrastructure. canteen is good and offers good food.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The college has good placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are well-qualified, They are helpful and kind
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shashank BSc Student

Better than the rest faculty !!!!!! 5/5

The faculty around the college is quite lenient. The infrastructure is good overall, and the studies are well managed.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement or job faculty is something yet to be discovered.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is as good as it should be. Being lenient and helpful, along with providing with the on-point studies.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
4 years ago

Gaurav Panday BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The college environment is good and the students are cheerful. The study factor is somewhat a bit clumsy sometimes.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I personally have not been through the placements departments as I am still into the first year of my curriculum. Although it is said that the deserving candidates get placements straight away.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is nice and teachers are well qualified. The method of teaching is not very different from the rest but the studies are quite excellent.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
4 years ago

Hardev Sharma BSc Student

A nice institute to study within 4/5

PDM University is a nice place for one to study. The faculty is helpful and the lab techicians are worth being.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have been studying here for about 8 months now, so I frankly don't have an opinion of my own but as per the previous reviews, the placement cell seems quite promising.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty teachers as well as the HODs are well qualified and are very helpful. One isn't any need of being afraid while asking any question or having any query.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anand Kumar Aman BBA Student

a college with wortj 5/5

it is very cheap and study is also good and in comparison it is the best college with other private college
PLACEMENT

tes this university gived placement
Faculty
every faculty has done PhD or they are on the way of PhD in short well trained teacher
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: firstly fill the form.on website i.e. www.pdm.ac.in after this attend interview and got the admission

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
A
3 years ago

Anand Kumar Aman  Student

Overview 4/5

here study is cheaper in comparision of other private institute or university . i think it os the best
Admission

first fill the form kn the website i.e. www.pdm.ac.in after that visit campus and take admission by giving an interview
A
3 years ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

nice place to study 4/5

PDM university is situated in haryana, the campus is good, the placement of the college is nice
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
B
3 years ago

Bushra Khan BBA Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Infrastructure is good, the college is really good, i really like the teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00