PB Siddhartha College of Arts & Science, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Snehal Jain BBA Student

Those Days 4/5

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in two companies one was TCS and other is ILM with a great package
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are experts and Doctorate degree holders .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 months ago

Patha Venu BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The best College for education in Vijayawada. The environment will be very good for sports and education.
Admission

Admission procedure is very simple there will be a normal interview with the principal and they will see the previous percentages and if everything is ok you can get admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

1 year ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.

Bapatla Engineering College, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

J
John

1 year ago

Totally college is too good..if you want to prepare for other jobs also timings are too good and prefer it.After failing to get seat in colleges like NIT. I gave an attempt to EAMCET regional exam for enginnering and medical students in andhra pradesh at our time i.e in
A
Anushree

1 year ago

is good college with big library and very good labs.We have excellent communication with our lecturers to clarify doubts and guide us to carrier.They give us training regarding placements and other competitive exams also.We have digital and department libraries also.Th
P
Philip

1 year ago

provides good faculty good facilities in labs nd in class rooms and in college grounds nd in blocks.Polycet got 15k rank in that. I optioned for this college bcoz this clg contains good lab facilities better working machines in labs nd operating technicians are most exp
S
Santhosh Kumar

3 weeks ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

11 months ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
K
Kolagatla Ravindra

1 year ago

Experienced and great teachers to improve your knowledge and skills.Have more than 20 years of knowledge to the professor's

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00