PB Siddhartha College of Arts & Science, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Snehal Jain BBA Student

Those Days 4/5

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in two companies one was TCS and other is ILM with a great package
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are experts and Doctorate degree holders .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

MAHITOSH BARAI BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is on the basis of merit.

S
1 year ago

Siva Prasad  Student

Overview 4/5

Environment climate, good faculty, good lab, good administration, overall excellent............
Admission

Interview to students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

2 years ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

2 years ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
J
John

2 years ago

Totally college is too good..if you want to prepare for other jobs also timings are too good and prefer it.After failing to get seat in colleges like NIT. I gave an attempt to EAMCET regional exam for enginnering and medical students in andhra pradesh at our time i.e in
A
Anushree

2 years ago

is good college with big library and very good labs.We have excellent communication with our lecturers to clarify doubts and guide us to carrier.They give us training regarding placements and other competitive exams also.We have digital and department libraries also.Th
P
Philip

2 years ago

provides good faculty good facilities in labs nd in class rooms and in college grounds nd in blocks.Polycet got 15k rank in that. I optioned for this college bcoz this clg contains good lab facilities better working machines in labs nd operating technicians are most exp
S
Santhosh Kumar

1 year ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

2 years ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00