PB College of Engineering, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.anthony Pappa B.Tech Student

Engineering College 3/5

This college provides both UG and PG courses like EEE, ECE, AERO, AUTO, MECHANICAL and many others and getting admission here is very simple because you only need to submit your 12th Board result and the annual fee for my course when I was a student was Rs 18,000 PA which I think is very affordable.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I wanted to pursue the MBA course so i decided not go for that.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having the great knowledge of the electronics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 year ago

Jaya B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

Good infrastructure is there in the college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

SA Engineering College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

R
Rahul

1 year ago

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
C
Chetan

2 years ago

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
S
Stuti

2 years ago

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
K
Karthik

3 years ago

Is very good. NBA Accredited one.Not strict friendly approach every one NPTL.Here sports hr is avail to enjoy with sports.Placement training is there for 1 to 4yr. Our college each department having separate seminar hall. Many events going on each sem.When u absent imm
N
N. Rohit

6 months ago

One of the most disciplined and strict college the faculty was okay we had to do a lot of stuff on our own no job placement is provided and we have a strict dress code for both men and women

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

9 months ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

1 year ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

6 months ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00