Pavendar Bharthidasan College of Arts and Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu


Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

12 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

1 year ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
V
Vidhya Devi

1 year ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
S
Shweta Sada

1 year ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
VINODHINI .B

2 years ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00