Pavendar Bharthidasan College of Arts and Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu


Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

8 months ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

9 months ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
S
Sachin Mangal

1 year ago

This college is 34 Years old in the city which provides quality technical education and this college and it is a Private Deemed University informally known as VIT University and the stream of my engineering is Information Technology and there are many grades of getting
V
Vijayshree K

1 year ago

When someone hears this name people think it is an Engineering college but the reality is that it is a University and apart from engineering this University also offers other courses as well and my Bcom is one of that and this is one of the top 10 colleges of the city a
H
Harsha

1 year ago

The infrastructure is very nice. We have a swimming pool, outdoor and indoor stadium. We have a basketball court, gym facility also. We have many food malls on the campus, and the campus is full of trees with a good environmental condition.North Indians have to adjust f
A
Akshay

1 year ago

Most of the reviews on this college is based on superficial features like food and infrastructure. read on to find the truth and decide for yourself. pros: - food - clean drinking water, neat environment. - 24/7 power supply - constant maintenance of property
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The primary factor required for an engineering college are: Teaching, Infrastructure, Facilities, Exposure to industries, Library and placement. Full points to Infrastructure and facilities here. Labs are excellent. Teaching is good and almost every teachers are kind
N
Nikhita M

1 year ago

I have completed my MBA from this college and for taking admission in this college procedure is very simple that if anyone have Graduation percentage below the expected one so they have to give an entrance exam
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00