Pavai College of Technology Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rajasekaran R B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 4/5

Situated in Namakkal, admission to the BE course is through 12th class scores. The infra of the college is good and the canteen is fine as well. Other facilities are satisfactory as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

One of the big companies that visits for placement is Tech Mahindra. Some small scale companies also visit for jobs.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are very good and have a lot of experience .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kishoore Singh

2 years ago

The eligibility criteria for the course is completion of 12th standard.The admission procedure for your course is it consists of management seat and counselling seats.The management seat can get any course directly from the college. For the counselling seat the students
A
Aakash Sharma

2 years ago

You can take admission through the state entrance exam Jkcet or you can also apply through the JEE mains scoring. Bt you have to score good. As Miet is a semi govt college.
K
Kartikey Singh

1 year ago

My college is best in biotechnology engineering among complete north zone of India, it has the best faculty with the best qualifications.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

college is really good for studies. It is accessible for the students. It has good laboratories and provided practical knowledge also.
R
Rajesh

2 years ago

R
RAJAR

3 years ago

This is a normal college in the state of Tamil Nadu and it is in the rural area it doesn't look that much great and I have given the Anna university entrance exam and then I got admission here and the Grade of mine in that examination was 7.4 and from 2009 to 2011 I was
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There are no proper faculties. No knowledge about subject. Taking classes in Tamil. They are not providing my 3rd-semester mark sheet. I have left 3 years ago. But still saying silly reasons.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query