Pavai College of Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
10 months ago

Rajasekaran R B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 4/5

Situated in Namakkal, admission to the BE course is through 12th class scores. The infra of the college is good and the canteen is fine as well. Other facilities are satisfactory as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

One of the big companies that visits for placement is Tech Mahindra. Some small scale companies also visit for jobs.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are very good and have a lot of experience .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kishoore Singh

10 months ago

The eligibility criteria for the course is completion of 12th standard.The admission procedure for your course is it consists of management seat and counselling seats.The management seat can get any course directly from the college. For the counselling seat the students
A
Aakash Sharma

10 months ago

You can take admission through the state entrance exam Jkcet or you can also apply through the JEE mains scoring. Bt you have to score good. As Miet is a semi govt college.
A
Akshay Koul

10 months ago

Candidate should have passed their HSC examination. I took JEE MAIN entrance exam. The typical cutoff for my course is 80%
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

college is really good for studies. It is accessible for the students. It has good laboratories and provided practical knowledge also.
R
Rajesh

10 months ago

A
Anonymus

2 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

1 year ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00