Patronage Institute of Management Studies, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
10 months ago

BRIJLATA B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in the Greater Noida and is affilaited with the CCS University of Meerut and I have given the entrance exam of the University but the fees were not remembered and I am in the 1st year of the course and the classes have just started.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Ranjan Das

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

10 months ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My classification Grade A colleges-IITs,NITs,IIITs,BITS Pilani,ISM Dhanbad ,and some other top class govt engg colleges &universities... Grade B Colleges- All other govt and private engg colleges and universities Note:while rating my all standards are in view of g
R
Rakesh Sahu

2 years ago

First of all i would like to..! thanks for asking about my college. The NIET faculty staff member are awesome in terms of their knowledge, experience and of course way of delivery of their words. talking about campus and location is fabulous ( i don't have point to e
S
Subhashish Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in IT First year that is the great college and our college has made new building for the 1st year students for there Protection from Raggings and various organizations are there to handle ragging issues There is the new building so work is going

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00