Patronage Institute of Management Studies, Greater Noida Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

BRIJLATA B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in the Greater Noida and is affilaited with the CCS University of Meerut and I have given the entrance exam of the University but the fees were not remembered and I am in the 1st year of the course and the classes have just started.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Era Business School, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

S
Simran

5 years ago

I had been a student to era business school.I can look forward in my career just with the guidance of tutors of EBS.
K
Kamya

5 years ago

It is the best college with lots of co-curricular activities.
A
Ankit Garg

5 years ago

JIIT is one such place, where by just mere entry into its space will make your heart flush with loads of positive energies. The blue uniform might pull you back into your school days, but you wont mind wearing it among others. Spread around 15 acres, the institute have
R
Rohan Mehrotra

4 years ago

A Wonder full place for computer geeks The campus have a great infrastructure and anybody who is interested in the field of computer science and looking for a brighter future this is the place for that person. Now let's talk about the extra curricular activities. Well t
H
Himanshu Sukhpal

4 years ago

It's a nice place to get to the next level of education, where I feel it's a nice institution, I fell two years were not as appropriate as they could have been and were very basic, although the friends and colleagues I met, are the reason I probably will remember my col
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query