Patna Science College, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Som BSc Student

History doesn't remain the same 2/5

No doubt Science College has a golden history in the education field. This college gets everything to be said "The Oxford of the East." Now a days this is been told to the fresher in the induction meet. This College is pretend to be like a boat in the sea without a captain. Just like the lost boat, it's faith depends upon the wind & the sea. Here some professor like KC Sinha, SC Mishra, RK Sinha and other this college totally depends upon them.
PLACEMENT

The placement is pretty good, overall. Departments like Statistics, BCA get a handsome package.
Faculty
RK Sinha, the method of his teaching is very simple and very descriptive. He give same stress to experiments as much as theoretical studies.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

GAUTAM Kumar MCA Student

College Description 3/5

This is a 3-year course and it is affilaited with the Patna University and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the whole fee of the course is Rs 81,000 For the admissions one has to clear the entrance examination of the University.
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs in the college
Faculty 3/5

Each and every faculty of the college are guest faculty no one is permanent over here
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

DEVAVINASH MCA Student

Very nice feedback of students 5/5

So nice college in my city foe science stream student and Patna science college is a part of heart of Patna bihar
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Average college at placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Very nice college in my city
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

AVINASH KUMAR  Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best college of Bihar I proud Patna Science college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

4 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

2 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 year ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00