Patna College, Patna Patna , Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

DHEERAJ KUMAR BCA Student

College Description 4/5

In the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the annual fee of the course is rs 25,000 PA. This college is affiliated to Magadha University and every year the University conducts the entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission in it's affiliated colleges.
PLACEMENT

No there is no placement in this BCA Course.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are good in the 3rd year but not in 1st and 2nd year.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Rahul Raj BA Student

Overview 5/5

the specialization in economics this is the best college for the locals and there are best professors are best and the majority are doctorate degree holders and this is just 50 meters away from my law college and this college is affiliated with the Patna University.
N
2 years ago

Nitish Kumar BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The subject was Physics Honours and there is an entrance exam in the college and the experience is good here and the college is affiliated with the Patna University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhiramkrishna

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges for under graduation in Bihar. The college has an eco friendly environment for studies and the best part of the college is it's swimming pool. Which helps students to remove their stress. The faculty is good at their respective subjects an
U
Usha Kumari

2 years ago

Everything is great here in the college and my course till now went smooth and everything is ok here and the college is affiliated with the Aryabhatta university.
N
Nazneen Akhtar Choudhury

2 years ago

good college , provides highly educative faculties pros-good faculties provides all the facilties cons-small library no placement

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query