Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering, Pune - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2006
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sushant B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

For the technical education which is one of the difficult fields in the world you need to take admission in the best college and I have taken admission in best college. First, I should explain the fee structure of the in 1st year the fee of my course was Rs 64000 PA and then it got increase by 10,000 in 2nd year and it has gone to Rs 74,000 PA and it remain same in 3rd and 4th year as well and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college There is a Common Entrance Text which one has to clear for taking admission in the college
PLACEMENT

Placements are there only for the students of IT and Computers for the students of civil and mechanical there is no placement.
Faculty 4/5

the faculties are great out here and they have a brief knowledge of there course.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

BEST

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Awards

BAJA 2014

NATIONAL LEVEL 2nd PRIZE FOR INOVATION NAD TECHNOLOGIES Rs.100000/-

JADHAV NIKHIL

Gold medial University First in 2 subject.

Gujrat University

SAE compitation " Gujrat University " second Rank

Scholarship

Socal Welfare

For Caste -SC,ST,NT,SBC,OBC, and EBC for OPEN candidate

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.