Park College of Engineering & Technology (PCET), Coimbatore - Reviews Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1997
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
5 years ago

Shadow B.Tech Student

Details related to dis clg 4/5

Experience in dis clg in nt so gud but ya it's a different type .whole environment is fully different frm other. Nt havng that much thngs to enjoy but u can enjoy wid ur frnds n all. In case of teaching i will rate 3 stars (avg). Some staff havng brilliant knowledge abt there fields
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good .. so many students placed last yr
Faculty 3.5/5

Sry won't say the name bt my strength of materials subject staff is the best teacher in my view. I like the way he teaches smartly n yes honestly he covers each n every topic nicely
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Management

Admission Criteria: I came by management ... And the my father choose dis clg bcoz of d easy admission process...... Other clgs r far away frm my house ..... my father decided to took admission in dis clg ... I also find it coolll whn i saw d clg for the first tym.... I experienced smthng new here...

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
K
3 years ago

K . Anurag B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Very less fees and They conduct test daily and also they give time to study for the test. So that its easy to remember our studies
D
3 years ago

Dhanujan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Worst management....

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

3 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

3 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

3 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

3 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.