Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology - PIET, Panipat - Reviews Panipat , Haryana

 ESTD 2006
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.6/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.6/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

62 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
S
4 years ago

Shivam Arora MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Management and the faculty is really supportive in this college .Just enjoying this college and college life. Fees are not good as according to the things which were provided. 95000 is tuition fee per year and 82000 hostel fee per year but I think it's too much as per the campus condition and comparison to other good colleges.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement and job opportunities are given by the college itself. Many of the studdents are working with the top companies like google microsoft in the india and outside india also.and our college is given the award for the best placements in haryana and delhi ncr
Faculty 3/5

Experience of faculty is average because some are totally fresher don't have any experience of teaching. The teachers are Lil bit interactive. The standard of teaching is not good because they only focus on theoretical work and don't even provide notes they just ask to note down in classes.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 years ago

Surbhi Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would again like to thank PIET for building my career and making me a pillar which can cement itself anywhere in the market.zSurbhi Gupta (TE)Francis Wacziarg
S
6 years ago

Shikha BBA Student

Overview 4/5

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam.. dr.shalini aggarwal... miss shikha benson... mr vikas... n all other teachers who taught me...
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
J
6 years ago

Jyoti BBA Student

Overview 5/5

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communication or sports I have endless experiences that have made me today. Thanks Piet yes piet
PLACEMENT 5/5

Well I got full exposure companies from almost all sectors visited the campus which luckily gave me such experiences
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Well, teaching pattern , sports availablility, co-curricular activities, placement , besides these there are some other reasons like infrastructure ambience etc.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have only great things to say about PIET. I can speak with confidence and immense happiness that my life is completly changed by the quality education and knowledge, I gained from PIET. My current package in Southwest Research Institute in the USA is equivalent to INR 55 lac p.a. Being here, I am proud to say that I am an alumnus of PIET
A
6 years ago

ANANTA MCA Student

Overview 5/5

It provide knowledge about latest technology and also provide training and seminar according to student's caliber ...So P.I.E.T is the best college as it provide both technical and cultural support and it also makes you better technival personality.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

DR. SUKHVINDER SINGH DEORA-BEST LECTURER AND BEST KNOWLEDGE IN VARIOUS FIELDS OF TECHNOLOGY
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 80 marks was Scored in the Corresponding Entrance and I choose P.I.E.T college as it provide best facult

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Amit Kumar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This college is best according to placements, infrastructure, transport facility. Also this college is eqipped with excellent computer labs, activity centre, amphitheatre, world class seminar and conference halls. Best college in NCR
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship arrangement is done by college for every student according to the area of interest of the student. Placements and job oppurtunities are excellent. Around 250 companies are visiting the campus every year and students are placed on average package of 4-6 lakhs per annum
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: The college is having excellent records in placements. Also the students would enhance their interpersonal skills through various interaction with industry. The college is having a very good infrastructue in terms of all facilities

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Arpita Bhat B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

PIET is the best engineering college.It provide highly qualified faculty and offers Undergraduate,Postgraduate programes in technology,engineering and management .The students from all over India participate in PIET campus drive.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
R
6 years ago

RAVIKANT MCA Student

Overview 5/5

THE SLOGEN OF OUR COLEEGE IS YES PIET ...AND ACCORDING TO MY VIEWS THE SLOGEN IS RIGHT BECAUSE AFTER GETING ADMISSIN IN COLLEGE EVERY STUDENT THINKS THAT HE TOOK A RIGHT DECISION ..YESSS PIE YES PIET IS THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR US....
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

MR.DINESH VERMA ,SOUND KNOWLEDGE OF HIS SUBJECT
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: the main reason behind that is very good faculty,good infrastructure,100%placement :)

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Ashish B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I really feel awesomeness. All teachers , Managements and others staff is very cooperative. Good place learn and explore ur skills and ideas. Best in placements. Maximum no. 16/20 university positions. Yes PIET-the right choice
PLACEMENT 5/5

M&M, UAS international, Delhivery, happy locate relocations and many other companies come for internship. Good relationship of PIET works. It's a brand which u will feel when u r going for a job or internship in all reputed companies.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Vikas Nain
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams, AIEEE

Admission Criteria: Because of the best facilities provided by PIET in educational field and best placements. Maximum no. Of university positions. Teachers are very cooperative. Happy healthy learning environment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
6 years ago

Himanshu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

PIET is indeed a placement paradise. I went to PIET to sit in various placement drives and I got placed in a reputed MNC. This college provides placement opportunities to not even its own students but also to outsiders.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
S
4 years ago

Sukriti B.Tech Student

best institute for placement 3/5

Best institute for enjoying college life, where your college is like second home to you, also you are treated as you are a precious child of your mother. functions in this college are worth spending your money.
PLACEMENT

Placement is the main reason why many students pays this much in this institute. Overall placement is really nice. Students will get many opportunities to try their luck for jobs.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty here in PIET is good. They takes studies very seriously. Apart from studies they are personally attached to their students, which hides all other drawbacks of faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Aakriti Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have completed my graduation this year from PIET and I am completely satisfied as they have given us great knowledge and technical skills which helped us to get placed in one of the reputed company.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
M
6 years ago

Meenu Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

PIET is one of the top Engineering College in Haryana. Faculties here are experienced and talented. Every students gets numerous chances of college placements, it too have a good hygienic canteen.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MCA Student

Best college in haryana 5/5

Piet is one of the best colleges in haryana. Piet provides valuable facilities to students. Very experienced teachers are always there to support you. Lot of companies come here for placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
S
6 years ago

Samriti BBA Student

Overview 5/5

PIET is the opportunity where one can explore his/her hidden talent ....best education ,best quality ,and best in Delhi NCR...and if u want to grab the opportunity then i must say ...yes PIET
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best Palcements
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Related to subjects

Admission Criteria: Less than 65% students don't get admission in PIET ...and if she/he wants to take admission then they will have to go through Entrance test which is very difficult...if you clear that entrance exam then u will get the opportunity to take admission in this eminent Institute..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vishal M.C.A MCA Student

best college in Delhi NCR 5/5

Best place for enjoying college life.Good infrastructure and excellent teaching faculty and placement training.You can enjoy various day-night parties and functions here....
PLACEMENT 4/5

You can easily get good internships and job opportunities...
Faculty 5/5

Good teaching skills Especially for B-tech and MCA students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Astha Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Piet college is superb.. No. one college at haryana ncr region... Teachers and hostel environment was awesome... They feel me so comfortable during my studies... Yes piet
PLACEMENT 4/5

there was true transperency for placement and training opportunities. here more than 100 companies visit yearly
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: This college is number one college at ncr region... The admission calling process was extreme fine... They conduct piet quest, tellling calling, website enquiry etc which make me so easy to choose this college...

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shubham Bhowmick B.Tech Student

Best college in haryana 5/5

Piet provides me various paths to enhance my knowledge. Piet is one of the college who provides all the valuable facilities. Very experienced and good skilled teachers.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
6 years ago

Vishesh Singhal MCA Student

Overview 5/5

THIS COLLEGE IS QUITE GOOD IN THE EDUCATION AND PLACEMENT MOVER OVER THIS COLLEGE PROVIDE THE LOT EXPOSURE TO GROOM THE STUDENT TO TACKLE THE UP AND DOWN OF LIFE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Keen Knowledge of their Domain, Impressive Teaching Method
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because i Heard about its Teacher Expertise in their Domain and its Placement is Quite Good. Every student final ambition is to get a placement in company and make his future secure and this college provide that thing.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
4 years ago

Bhawana MCA Student

best college in Delhi -NCR 5/5

Beautiful infrastructure,maintained labs,well-experienced faculties, well-maintained hostel facility for students,attractive Fest like Carbuncle and Maestroes.....
PLACEMENT 4/5

various companies like H-tech,Hitachi,Mahindra, Bajaj, Tata and many others come here for the placement drives. Piet provide a platform to make a choice of better career.
Faculty 4.5/5

Piet has a group of well-experienced faculties having good knowledge and helping nature towards the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 years ago

Shafali B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college is best in NCR.. Because of its best managment and faculty. I feel lucky.. That i have done my graduation from this college. Say yes to PIET.👍👍
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are so many opportunities .... No of companies come for the placement... Which are top companies ..
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Vishal jain... Best teacher if this college
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Its very easy to take admission in this college.. It has the best managment and campus infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
4 years ago

Umesh BCA Student

Best college to study and faculty are always helping 5/5

This college is best. As this provide all types of knowledge. Faculty also helps in placement. As proper training is given to student at the times of placement.
Faculty 5/5

Reema mam also help student,she is very nice teacher
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
T
3 years ago

Tushar Manchanda B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

PIET COLLEGE in SAMALKHA (Panipat).It is best for placement but that Kurukshetra university is bad because the result is coming is late and the result is bad.
Admission

Take 12th DMC & AADHAR CARD, photo, all details, and 50000 cash
R
6 years ago

Ritika Mangla MCA Student

Overview 5/5

According to me ,my college is the best college.in this college we get lots of information not only about studies but also other information we get here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

SUKHVINDER SINGH DEORA,Because he is one of the best teachers i had seen.he is a excellent teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: i completed my BCA ,so this is one of the reasons to choose MCA .And i like the atmosphere of this college,and study is also best in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
6 years ago

Bharti B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best engineering institute in Delhi NCR. Best placement... hardworking and dedicated faculty members make the environment best place to study.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Excellent
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Dr. Vinay khatri
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
6 years ago

Chand Saini B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Piet is unmatchable sole brand in the are it hepls students to show there real talent and to brush up their skiils. It teaches that sky is the limit.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There is a special cell dedicated for internships and placement. CTC central training cell is always active in arranging pool campus drives and also corporate meets equally pdp sessions and seminars by distinguish corporates .
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: As this is the best management colg which focuses on over all development of the students and provide better opportunity for placements . Excellent faculty members they are always like mentors to us

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 years ago

Mohini MCA Student

Overview 5/5

It provide oppurtunity to student according to their interest in technical or cultural event...So PIET is a provide good opportunity to its students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

fully knowledge teachers in our department
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Good placement, experience faculties, good infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
6 years ago

Lopezpaul B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have cormpleted B.tech in CSE from PIET. It is best college in India.I placed in top MNC from this college.It provides you complete development
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
P
6 years ago

Pooja Gupta BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Best college In Delhi NCR and Haryana region.. 100% placements... Best infrastructure. Cooperative Management and faculties... Yes Piet....
PLACEMENT 5/5

List is endless... Amazon, TCS,hitachi, flipkart,wipro, Microsoft..Infosys..sap..
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Preeti mam... cooperative, caring , kind lady....
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 100% Placements of PIET. Cooperative faculties and Management. Adjusted environment.. All facilities required for ur education line.... Crowd of college is very good.. Yes PIET..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
6 years ago

Nisha MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Piet is situated in pattikalayan samalkha, having best infrastructure, top class facilities, best in academics, best in placements
PLACEMENT 5/5

piet is no 1 in placements
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

ph.d scholars, way of teaching, friendly in nature
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

on basis of graduation

Admission Criteria: Piet provide best placement in delhi ncr region

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
6 years ago

Jyoti MCA Student

Overview 5/5

good placements,best study,expirinced faculties,good infrastructure, extra curriculum activities, good environment,awesome events.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% placement
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

advance knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

based on graduation result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Varsha MCA Student

best college to study 5/5

Best college in delhi (NCR)...Best infrastructure.....good environment...focus on the study as well as co-curricurai activities...
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

very reputed companies visit our college and provide placements to the students
Faculty 5/5

Faculty very much supportive ..and they provide us extra knowledge...
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 years ago

Palka MCA Student

Overview 5/5

good placements,experienced faculties,good infrastructures,extra curriculum activites.interative environment,awsome events.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

99%placement.lot of companies visited in college.
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

advanced knowledge of their domain
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

based on graduation result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Ankita MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Best thing about PIET is Placement PIET Provied us Experienced Faculties. Best Infrastructure is Provided in PIET
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We have very Bright Future in PIET . YES PIET
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

MR Rohit Sharma , Mr Sandeep Arora , Mr Dinesh Verma
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: As PIET is know for Placement and provide good enviroment for teaching

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
6 years ago

Varun B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

PIET helped me to get into Accenture. PIET has a great placement panel. Most of the big MNCs visit Piet every year.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
N
4 years ago

Neha Garg MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Best College in Delhi NCR with world class facilities ..teachers have better experience as well as full knowledge
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

lot of companies visit frequently in the college ..and provides placement
Faculty 5/5

Sanchi mam...because she is very sweet as well as caring. she treat us like her own kids .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Lakshya Agrawal B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good infastructure, good facility, nice environment, study as well as playing weather, after all good college.
Admission

Using the entrance test conducted by Kurukshetra University.
R
6 years ago

Reena Khurana BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It offers wonderful environment to study and groom yourself. Excellent in all ways. Say yes to piet
PLACEMENT 5/5

Various companies visit every year..deserving student definitely gets placement
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: It is rated as best engineering and management institute in delhi ncr. Also awarded as a college with placement record

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 years ago

Priyanka MBA Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best college in North India. I feel proud that I am a part of such an esteemed institute.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good nd satisfying
Faculty 5/5

Mrs.Vinay because she is very understanding and her way of teaching is very interesting.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 60% I choose this college because it is indeed the best college in North India.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
6 years ago

Dalbir BBA Student

Overview 5/5

This is best institute in ncr region with all the facilties, good faculties, good placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

college gives best placement in the ncr region. flipkart, infosys, jabong, virtusa, IBM, Jaypee group are some companies, regularly visit the college
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I score good marks in 12 class. I chose this college because it has the perfect environment for the studies.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
6 years ago

Chhaya Sardana MCA Student

Overview 4/5

In piet study is good ,teachers are good and good facilities are provided for students
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements are good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

dinesh sir because he is good teacher and motivate students
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

olet mca
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
6 years ago

Nisha MCA Student

Overview 5/5

This is the best college in Delhi NCR and received best placements award(Delhi NCR)
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best placements and job oppertunity
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Mr.Satyawan Panchal his teaching level is very good and also motivate me alot.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because the study is excellent and environment is also very good and for placement.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
6 years ago

TARUNA RANI MCA Student

Overview 5/5

THIS COLLEGE IS GOOD IN THE EDUCATION AND GOOD FACULITY MEMBERS,GOOD PLACEMENTS
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

BECAUSE HE IS GOOD GUIDER AND IMPRESIVE TEACHING METHOD
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OF GOOD PLACEMENTS AND FOR GOOD STUDY AND GOOD FACULTY MEMBERS

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sanyam Bansal  Student

Best faculty and campus 4/5

Best faculty and campus Maintain all activities Fresh computer labs and library
S
6 years ago

Shivani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of d best colleges wid very gud infra and helpful faculty..great placements
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best in NCR
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: This college hs best infrastructure and placements r really gud

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 years ago

Sheena Talwar MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Overall a great package. Studies and entertainment are both par excellence. :)
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Sukhvinder singh deora for the amazing way he makes complex topics easy to understand.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on graduation marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
M
6 years ago

Meenakshi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The only institute in haryana that provides 100% placement to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% placement in the world reputed companies
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: The main reason behind opting the panipat institute of engineering and technology is its placement .this is one of the best institute in haryana due its excellence in academics, extra curricular programmes

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

Divya Rani B.Tech Student

good college 4/5

PIET is a nice college to study, the faculty is nice and very helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
6 years ago

Vikas MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Piet is the excellent platform for btech and management students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In placement piet is number 1
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Experienced faculty member
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Placement good. Student strength is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Gaurav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best engineering college in Haryana as well as In Delhi NCR.
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

An institute that brings the best in every student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The internship programme is well assisted by the college.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: This is the best placement institute in the NCR region. It gives fair opportunities to students to learn and grow to the best of their capabilities. The faculty is so encouraging and motivating for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
6 years ago

VINAYAK GUPta MCA Student

Overview 5/5

AWESOME COLLEGE BEST PLACE TO ENJOY WORK AND GROW
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

SUKHVINDER SIR,SANDEEP ARORA SIR,ROHIT SIR,DINESH VERMA SIR,RAJAN SIR
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

PIET QUEST WINNER
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
6 years ago

Nisha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is a very nice institute in every aspect.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

College provides very good placement faciluties
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Ms. Pratibha because of her way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I scored 145698 in AIEEE for taking admission in textile engineerin.I have chosen this trade because there is vast scope of placement in this field and college provides 100 percent placement in this trade.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
6 years ago

Ginni MCA Student

Overview 3/5

GOOD COLLEGE,BEST TEACHER IN MCA DEPT
PLACEMENT 4/5

BEST PLACEMENT IN THIS COLLEGE
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

ROHIT SIR,SANDEEPSIR,DINESH SIR,SUKHVINDER SIR
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Best placement in delhi NCR

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
6 years ago

Rajesh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This is the right place to study .
PLACEMENT 5/5

More than 150 companies come annually here in the campus for recruitments and provide a decent package .
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Ms. Monisha vashisth is my favourite teacher bcz she is very intelligent and an excellent teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Appeared in the internal exam organised by the college for and ssion and secured more than 80% marks and after that gone under interview and orientation prior to joining the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 years ago

Pooja MCA Student

Overview 5/5

The best college in delhi ncr....
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

impressive teaching methods ,live examples
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Good placement,experience faculties,good infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
6 years ago

Vijay Kumar MCA Student

Overview 4/5

It's is the good
PLACEMENT 4/5

Best placement and job opportunities is very well
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Rohit sir,Sukhvinder sir,Dinesh sir, sandeep sir because of its the best of the teacher in our college
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Best placement in Delhi NCR

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
6 years ago

Rinku Soni MCA Student

Overview 5/5

cooooooolllll
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Mr. Dinesh
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

OLET-MCA
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
R
6 years ago

Rohit Jaiswal MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Good
PLACEMENT 5/5

AWESOM
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

HOD,BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATE THE STUDENTS.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos