Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET), Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college in Delhi -NCR

Bhawana MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Beautiful infrastructure,maintained labs,well-experienced faculties, well-maintained hostel facility for students,attractive Fest like Carbuncle and Maestroes.....

PLACEMENTS    

various companies like H-tech,Hitachi,Mahindra, Bajaj, Tata and many others come here for the placement drives. Piet provide a platform to make a choice of better career.

FACULTY    

Piet has a group of well-experienced faculties having good knowledge and helping nature towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Main attractive events are organised in PIET like Carbuncle and Maestroes .various stars are also come here to perform.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college in Delhi NCR

Shubham Bhowmick MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet is one of the best college among Delhi/NCR and Haryana. Piet provides valuable facilities to students. Acadamics and extra cariculam activities are always good in piet. Various companies visits piet for their placement drives. Piet is better option to secure carrier.

PLACEMENTS    

College provides training and internship facilities for students. Lot of companies from different fields visits piet for placement drives.

FACULTY    

well qualified and experienced staff who always support each n every student .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Main attractions of PIET are MAESTROS and CARBUNCLE. These two are the main fest of piet in which students from various colleges came here to perform. Celebrities are also perform here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college to study

Varsha MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college in delhi (NCR)...Best infrastructure.....good environment...focus on the study as well as co-curricurai activities...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty very much supportive ..and they provide us extra knowledge...

CAMPUS LIFE    

maestros and carbuncle...and other events are organised in the college many stars visit our college..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college in haryana

Anonymous MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet is one of the best colleges in haryana. Piet provides valuable facilities to students. Very experienced teachers are always there to support you. Lot of companies come here for placements.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college in Delhi NCR

Vishal M.C.A MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best place for enjoying college life.Good infrastructure and excellent teaching faculty and placement training.You can enjoy various day-night parties and functions here....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Good teaching skills Especially for B-tech and MCA students

CAMPUS LIFE    

carbuncle is the first fest for freshers and MAESTROS is the main attraction of this college.Various students from various institutes participate in this fest especially students from DU colleges.various celebrities also come for performance.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best institute for placement

Sukriti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Best institute for enjoying college life, where your college is like second home to you, also you are treated as you are a precious child of your mother. functions in this college are worth spending your money.

FACULTY    

Faculty here in PIET is good. They takes studies very seriously. Apart from studies they are personally attached to their students, which hides all other drawbacks of faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    

college fests are the main center of attraction. one or the other day, there are so many events takes place in this college. main fests are like carbuncle, maestros and EDM night.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college in haryana

Shubham Bhowmick B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet provides me various paths to enhance my knowledge. Piet is one of the college who provides all the valuable facilities. Very experienced and good skilled teachers.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

Neha Garg MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best College in Delhi NCR with world class facilities ..teachers have better experience as well as full knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sanchi mam...because she is very sweet as well as caring. she treat us like her own kids .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Jyoti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communication or sports I have endless experiences that have made me today. Thanks Piet yes piet

PLACEMENTS    

Well I got full exposure companies from almost all sectors visited the campus which luckily gave me such experiences

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Well, teaching pattern , sports availablility, co-curricular activities, placement , besides these there are some other reasons like infrastructure ambience etc.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Astha Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet college is superb.. No. one college at haryana ncr region... Teachers and hostel environment was awesome... They feel me so comfortable during my studies... Yes piet

PLACEMENTS    

there was true transperency for placement and training opportunities. here more than 100 companies visit yearly

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college is number one college at ncr region... The admission calling process was extreme fine... They conduct piet quest, tellling calling, website enquiry etc which make me so easy to choose this college...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Shafali B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college is best in NCR.. Because of its best managment and faculty. I feel lucky.. That i have done my graduation from this college. Say yes to PIET.👍👍

PLACEMENTS    

There are so many opportunities .... No of companies come for the placement... Which are top companies ..

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Vishal jain... Best teacher if this college

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Nisha MCA / MCM [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet is situated in pattikalayan samalkha, having best infrastructure, top class facilities, best in academics, best in placements

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

ph.d scholars, way of teaching, friendly in nature

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Piet provide best placement in delhi ncr region

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Priyanka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One of the best college in North India. I feel proud that I am a part of such an esteemed institute.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mrs.Vinay because she is very understanding and her way of teaching is very interesting.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:60% I choose this college because it is indeed the best college in North India.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Shivani B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One of d best colleges wid very gud infra and helpful faculty..great placements

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Amit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is best according to placements, infrastructure, transport facility. Also this college is eqipped with excellent computer labs, activity centre, amphitheatre, world class seminar and conference halls. Best college in NCR

PLACEMENTS    

Internship arrangement is done by college for every student according to the area of interest of the student. Placements and job oppurtunities are excellent. Around 250 companies are visiting the campus every year and students are placed on average package of 4-6 lakhs per annum

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The college is having excellent records in placements. Also the students would enhance their interpersonal skills through various interaction with industry. The college is having a very good infrastructue in terms of all facilities

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Ashish B.Tech / B.E. [I.T. ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I really feel awesomeness. All teachers , Managements and others staff is very cooperative. Good place learn and explore ur skills and ideas. Best in placements. Maximum no. 16/20 university positions. Yes PIET-the right choice

PLACEMENTS    

M&M, UAS international, Delhivery, happy locate relocations and many other companies come for internship. Good relationship of PIET works. It's a brand which u will feel when u r going for a job or internship in all reputed companies.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Maestros , Carbuncle, Pratibha saman , PIET QUEST, Diwali Milan and many others. Star night on carbuncle and maestros

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Samriti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

PIET is the opportunity where one can explore his/her hidden talent ....best education ,best quality ,and best in Delhi NCR...and if u want to grab the opportunity then i must say ...yes PIET

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Related to subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Bharti B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is the best engineering institute in Delhi NCR. Best placement... hardworking and dedicated faculty members make the environment best place to study.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Chand Saini B.Tech / B.E. [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet is unmatchable sole brand in the are it hepls students to show there real talent and to brush up their skiils. It teaches that sky is the limit.

PLACEMENTS    

There is a special cell dedicated for internships and placement. CTC central training cell is always active in arranging pool campus drives and also corporate meets equally pdp sessions and seminars by distinguish corporates .

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:As this is the best management colg which focuses on over all development of the students and provide better opportunity for placements . Excellent faculty members they are always like mentors to us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Pooja Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college In Delhi NCR and Haryana region.. 100% placements... Best infrastructure. Cooperative Management and faculties... Yes Piet....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Preeti mam... cooperative, caring , kind lady....

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Carbuncles, maestros,.... events having lots of fun, enjoyment, dance, masti, bollywood star... and dramas.

Bba department club is most popular club having lostz of fun masti organises various techo-cultural events....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Reena Khurana BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It offers wonderful environment to study and groom yourself. Excellent in all ways. Say yes to piet

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It is rated as best engineering and management institute in delhi ncr. Also awarded as a college with placement record

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Dalbir BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is best institute in ncr region with all the facilties, good faculties, good placements.

PLACEMENTS    

college gives best placement in the ncr region. flipkart, infosys, jabong, virtusa, IBM, Jaypee group are some companies, regularly visit the college

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I score good marks in 12 class. I chose this college because it has the perfect environment for the studies.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Meenakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The only institute in haryana that provides 100% placement to the students.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The main reason behind opting the panipat institute of engineering and technology is its placement .this is one of the best institute in haryana due its excellence in academics, extra curricular programmes

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Vikas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Piet is the excellent platform for btech and management students.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Experienced faculty member

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, MAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

An institute that brings the best in every student.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

PIET QUEST. it gives opportunities to students from different schools and colleges to showcase their talent.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Nisha B.Tech / B.E. [Textile engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a very nice institute in every aspect.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Pratibha because of her way of teaching.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Rajesh MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is the right place to study .

PLACEMENTS    

More than 150 companies come annually here in the campus for recruitments and provide a decent package .

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Monisha vashisth is my favourite teacher bcz she is very intelligent and an excellent teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Appeared in the internal exam organised by the college for and ssion and secured more than 80% marks and after that gone under interview and orientation prior to joining the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Ritika Mangla MCA / MCM [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

According to me ,my college is the best college.in this college we get lots of information not only about studies but also other information we get here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

SUKHVINDER SINGH DEORA,Because he is one of the best teachers i had seen.he is a excellent teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i completed my BCA ,so this is one of the reasons to choose MCA .And i like the atmosphere of this college,and study is also best in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Jyoti MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

good placements,best study,expirinced faculties,good infrastructure, extra curriculum activities, good environment,awesome events.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Palka MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

good placements,experienced faculties,good infrastructures,extra curriculum activites.interative environment,awsome events.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    

advanced knowledge of their domain

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Ankita MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best thing about PIET is Placement PIET Provied us Experienced Faculties. Best Infrastructure is Provided in PIET

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MR Rohit Sharma , Mr Sandeep Arora , Mr Dinesh Verma

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:As PIET is know for Placement and provide good enviroment for teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Chhaya Sardana MCA / MCM [computer ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

In piet study is good ,teachers are good and good facilities are provided for students

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

dinesh sir because he is good teacher and motivate students

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: olet mca

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

VINAYAK GUPta MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

AWESOME COLLEGE BEST PLACE TO ENJOY WORK AND GROW

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    

SUKHVINDER SIR,SANDEEP ARORA SIR,ROHIT SIR,DINESH VERMA SIR,RAJAN SIR

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: OLET-MCA

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Ginni MCA / MCM [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

GOOD COLLEGE,BEST TEACHER IN MCA DEPT

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

ROHIT SIR,SANDEEPSIR,DINESH SIR,SUKHVINDER SIR

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: OLET MCA

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Vijay Kumar MCA / MCM [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's is the good

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Rohit sir,Sukhvinder sir,Dinesh sir, sandeep sir because of its the best of the teacher in our college

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Best placement in Delhi NCR

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Rohit Jaiswal MCA / MCM [computer ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

HOD,BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATE THE STUDENTS.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: olet mca

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

KOMAL MCA / MCM [Computer Application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Deora. Because he is full of knowledge, so polite and loves to teach students.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: NIMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2016

Sarita MCA / MCM [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sukhvinder singh deora.he is the best teacher

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

ANANTA MCA / MCM [COMPUTER SCIENCE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It provide knowledge about latest technology and also provide training and seminar according to student's caliber ...So P.I.E.T is the best college as it provide both technical and cultural support and it also makes you better technival personality.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

DR. SUKHVINDER SINGH DEORA-BEST LECTURER AND BEST KNOWLEDGE IN VARIOUS FIELDS OF TECHNOLOGY

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:80 marks was Scored in the Corresponding Entrance and I choose P.I.E.T college as it provide best facult

CAMPUS LIFE    

CARBUNCLE AND MAESTROS ..it is good as it provide opportunity in various activities in both cultural and technical.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

RAVIKANT MCA / MCM [COMPUTER SCIENCE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THE SLOGEN OF OUR COLEEGE IS YES PIET ...AND ACCORDING TO MY VIEWS THE SLOGEN IS RIGHT BECAUSE AFTER GETING ADMISSIN IN COLLEGE EVERY STUDENT THINKS THAT HE TOOK A RIGHT DECISION ..YESSS PIE YES PIET IS THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR US....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MR.DINESH VERMA ,SOUND KNOWLEDGE OF HIS SUBJECT

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:the main reason behind that is very good faculty,good infrastructure,100%placement :)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Vishesh Singhal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THIS COLLEGE IS QUITE GOOD IN THE EDUCATION AND PLACEMENT MOVER OVER THIS COLLEGE PROVIDE THE LOT EXPOSURE TO GROOM THE STUDENT TO TACKLE THE UP AND DOWN OF LIFE.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Keen Knowledge of their Domain, Impressive Teaching Method

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this college because i Heard about its Teacher Expertise in their Domain and its Placement is Quite Good. Every student final ambition is to get a placement in company and make his future secure and this college provide that thing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Mohini MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It provide oppurtunity to student according to their interest in technical or cultural event...So PIET is a provide good opportunity to its students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

fully knowledge teachers in our department

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Good placement, experience faculties, good infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Nisha MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is the best college in Delhi NCR and received best placements award(Delhi NCR)

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr.Satyawan Panchal his teaching level is very good and also motivate me alot.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this college because the study is excellent and environment is also very good and for placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

TARUNA RANI MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THIS COLLEGE IS GOOD IN THE EDUCATION AND GOOD FACULITY MEMBERS,GOOD PLACEMENTS

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

BECAUSE HE IS GOOD GUIDER AND IMPRESIVE TEACHING METHOD

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OF GOOD PLACEMENTS AND FOR GOOD STUDY AND GOOD FACULTY MEMBERS

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Sheena Talwar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Overall a great package. Studies and entertainment are both par excellence. :)

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sukhvinder singh deora for the amazing way he makes complex topics easy to understand.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Pooja MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The best college in delhi ncr....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

impressive teaching methods ,live examples

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Good placement,experience faculties,good infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Rinku Soni MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

cooooooolllll

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, OLET-MCA

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Surbhi Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would again like to thank PIET for building my career and making me a pillar which can cement itself anywhere in the market.zSurbhi Gupta (TE)Francis Wacziarg

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have only great things to say about PIET. I can speak with confidence and immense happiness that my life is completly changed by the quality education and knowledge, I gained from PIET. My current package in Southwest Research Institute in the USA is equivalent to INR 55 lac p.a. Being here, I am proud to say that I am an alumnus of PIET

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Aakriti Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have completed my graduation this year from PIET and I am completely satisfied as they have given us great knowledge and technical skills which helped us to get placed in one of the reputed company.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE