Panineeya Institute of Dental Sciences & Research Centre, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

2 years ago

A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

2 years ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

1 year ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

1 year ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00