Panchami College of Law, Bangalore - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Panchami College of Law, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2002
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shahaji Chandoji Nadare Integrated Law Student

College is good 1/5

It is one of the good law college.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Midc Pune my job conform
Faculty 3/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
4 years ago

T.PRABAHAR LLB Student

College Desc 4/5

The University was KSLU in which I have done the degree and there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in this college, the education was very good and also superb.
Faculty 4/5

They are good and also well qualified.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
3 years ago

Preethi S Shetty LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college education is very good and it is a nice college and the education quality which they provide is best in the city and the college is under Karnataka State Law University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have not given any entrance examination but It was direct.

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

4 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

4 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

5 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

6 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

3 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

3 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

3 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Scholarship

Post Metric Scholarship

Post Metric Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.