Padmashree Dr DY Patil University's Department of Business Management, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sagar Suryavanshi MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private university in the city and I am right now pursuing my MBA in Logistics and Supply and I am also preparing for my 4th-semester examinations after some months I will be Post graduated from the college. the best thing about this college is that you can get placed in the best company before your final exams like I got placed. If we talk about the fees structure of the college so my total 2 years course fee is Rs 5.50 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in global logistics with a great salary package.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties have a brief knowledge about the product and they will teach you in a way that understands your subjects.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
3 years ago

Gandhe Sameer B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: the staff is very good and supportive too, the college is very well, there are many events to showcase talent. Cons: none
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FASHIONABLE

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.