Padmashree Dr D Y Patil Arts Commerce & Science College, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
4 years ago

JAY JEUGHALE B.Tech Student

Pinch Me, I Am In Dream 3/5

i registered in college search .in my holidays. i was waiting for my cet result and i was not good in that .but my board scoring was good .all were forcing me to go to bsc .but i was waiting for something best. and one day ihave an email that you are selected for d y patil college for b.tech biotechnology the mail was of college search.i was damm happy that time.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

i have heard from senior that the placement is not as good a we accept but its fine...
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

mrs.lavanya ,she is south indian and teaches us engineering mechanics she has a great knowledge about the topic .and i enjoy her every lechture
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: my entrance exam score was not that strong .but my board scores was nice .now talking about this filed then indias largest growing market is biotech. the graph is increasing only no slope.so i disided to go in the filed.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Shweta Sharma MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome Campus, The college has a canteen, The college provides lots of opportunities to students such as average package is around 4.5lac per annum and the highest package is around 6 lacs per annum, The college fees structure is 3lac per annum, The college has organized lots of events, fests and many more like welcome parties for freshers and farewells for last year students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

2 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

3 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
A
AFRIN SHAIKH

2 years ago

A good platform to start your career with. A great college Campus and healthy environment. The campus gets you everything that is supposed to be there Apart from the cultural fest, sports fest is held every year. Scholarship is also given. And the faculty is cooperative
S
Shakil AhmedChowdhury

2 years ago

It is an excellent institute of Arts,Science and commerce.I have taken admission in the college this year.
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache

Scholarship

Reservations & Scholarships

Economically backward students will get free-seats according to university rules. The seats are reserved for backward class students according to university rules and they also get the concession in college fee. First rank holders in each class will be awarded every year. Backward class students will get the Government Scholarships.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query