Padmashree Dr D Y Patil Arts Commerce & Science College, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2002
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
J
5 years ago

JAY JEUGHALE B.Tech Student

Pinch Me, I Am In Dream 3/5

i registered in college search .in my holidays. i was waiting for my cet result and i was not good in that .but my board scoring was good .all were forcing me to go to bsc .but i was waiting for something best. and one day ihave an email that you are selected for d y patil college for b.tech biotechnology the mail was of college search.i was damm happy that time.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

i have heard from senior that the placement is not as good a we accept but its fine...
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

mrs.lavanya ,she is south indian and teaches us engineering mechanics she has a great knowledge about the topic .and i enjoy her every lechture
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: my entrance exam score was not that strong .but my board scores was nice .now talking about this filed then indias largest growing market is biotech. the graph is increasing only no slope.so i disided to go in the filed.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
3 years ago

Shweta Sharma MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome Campus, The college has a canteen, The college provides lots of opportunities to students such as average package is around 4.5lac per annum and the highest package is around 6 lacs per annum, The college fees structure is 3lac per annum, The college has organized lots of events, fests and many more like welcome parties for freshers and farewells for last year students.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Scholarship

Reservations & Scholarships

Economically backward students will get free-seats according to university rules. The seats are reserved for backward class students according to university rules and they also get the concession in college fee. First rank holders in each class will be awarded every year. Backward class students will get the Government Scholarships.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.