Padmabhooshan Vasantdada Patil Institute of Technology, Sangli - ReviewsSangli , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shripad Nivrutti Shinde B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This college of mine is known for the education and also for the facilities which they provide to their students and as far as the admission of the course is a concern so that is done on the basis of the diploma result of mine. I was from the General Category and that is why the annual fee of course of mine was Rs 1.08 Lac PA. This college of mine was affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University. In the year 2017 Means last year I have completed my education from here.
PLACEMENT

No, I didn't get any placement from the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The best faculty of mine is the Ranadae sir who is the professor of the transportation.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Priyanko Mukherji B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Marvelous knowledge base.....excellent faculty, workshop, library....moreover excellent infrastruture
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

4 months ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

5 months ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Aditya Patil

8 months ago

My college has 6 branches. It has special departments, auditorium, playground, and many things
D
Dipika Mahadik

2 years ago

Excellent teaching staff, students union, best extra curricular activities, study tours well planned, helping teachers, important seminar conducted, hands on workshops, library With very good books, computer lab for 50 students, every class equipped with audio and
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This college is great in terms of engineering studies, the environment of the college is amazing and it amaze each one of us, the amount of skills and overall development we got is great.
S
Saurabh Asija

3 years ago

J
Jeeba

2 years ago

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and
P
Pranali Bagal

9 months ago

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.
P
Pranali Bagal

9 months ago

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.

Videos

Video

Latest News & Articles

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

The most awaited JEE Main 2019 Result is now available on the official website jeemain.nic.in. The result was declared late in the evening yesterday. Candidates who have appeared for the examination conducted in April can visit the official website to check their respective result. ...Read more

Awards

Paper Presentation at a National conference

Won first prize for paper presentation at a National Conference on Emerging Trends in Engineering, Technology and Architecture arranged by DY Patil College of Engineering and Technology, Kolhapur on 28-29 January 2011.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00