Padala Ram Reddy Law College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1988

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Phani Dhar LLB Student

College Description 4/5

After clearing CLAT and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and the fees of this college is also very affordable which is Rs 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college you need to submit your Graduation result
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in this course but we go for internships in courts
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers knows everything about law subjects whether it is related to criminal law or marriage or divorce laws
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sujatha Allu LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The education of the college is very good and the lecturers are very good and the explanation part of the course is very great.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was an entrance examination of Osmania University.

T
5 years ago

TIRUPATHI RAJU P LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have studied in this college and still I have proud that i got a good knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

3 years ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

2 years ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

2 years ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

2 years ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active
U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

This college is in the Hyderabad city and that is why It is affiliated with the Osmania University and there is a national level examination known as LSAT which I have given to take admission here and also I have given this exam for taking admission in LLM course as wel
S
Satyapal Reddy

2 years ago

My college is under Osmania University and the entrance examination which I have passed out was LSAT and I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is one of the best colleges in the city and the education is best here.
A
Anjesh

3 years ago

I am doing LLB from this college and my experience is great in this college so far and i have given college entrance exam for taking admission in this college
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query