Padala Ram Reddy Law College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1988

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Phani Dhar LLB Student

College Description 4/5

After clearing CLAT and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and the fees of this college is also very affordable which is Rs 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college you need to submit your Graduation result
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in this course but we go for internships in courts
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers knows everything about law subjects whether it is related to criminal law or marriage or divorce laws
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sujatha Allu LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The education of the college is very good and the lecturers are very good and the explanation part of the course is very great.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was an entrance examination of Osmania University.

T
4 years ago

TIRUPATHI RAJU P LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have studied in this college and still I have proud that i got a good knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KV Ranga Reddy Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

This college is in the Hyderabad city and that is why It is affiliated with the Osmania University and there is a national level examination known as LSAT which I have given to take admission here and also I have given this exam for taking admission in LLM course as wel
S
Satyapal Reddy

1 year ago

My college is under Osmania University and the entrance examination which I have passed out was LSAT and I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is one of the best colleges in the city and the education is best here.
A
Anjesh

2 years ago

I am doing LLB from this college and my experience is great in this college so far and i have given college entrance exam for taking admission in this college

Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affor
A
Akbar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow
K
Korimi Sirishs

1 year ago

The experience is fine in the college and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and the college is very well for the students and It is my Integrated BBA.LLB Course with a duration of 5 years.

Padala Ram Reddy Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

P
Phani Dhar

2 years ago

After clearing CLAT and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and the fees of this college is also very affordable which is Rs 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college you need to submit your Graduation result
S
Sujatha Allu

1 year ago

The education of the college is very good and the lecturers are very good and the explanation part of the course is very great.
T
TIRUPATHI RAJU P

4 years ago

I have studied in this college and still I have proud that i got a good knowledge.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00