Padala Ram Reddy Law College, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1988

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Phani Dhar LLB Student

College Description 4/5

After clearing CLAT and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and the fees of this college is also very affordable which is Rs 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college you need to submit your Graduation result
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in this course but we go for internships in courts
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers knows everything about law subjects whether it is related to criminal law or marriage or divorce laws
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sujatha Allu LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The education of the college is very good and the lecturers are very good and the explanation part of the course is very great.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was an entrance examination of Osmania University.

T
6 years ago

TIRUPATHI RAJU P LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have studied in this college and still I have proud that i got a good knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
G
Gowthami Katakam

3 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

3 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

4 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.