Pacific Institute Of Hotel Management, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.9/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.9/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.6/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ram Singh BHM Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul 3/5

pacific hotel management college able to establish good rapport with professors and fellow grad students,this institute is also able to finish the graduate degree in a timely fashion, and a potentially outstanding representative of that grad school in your future career.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Every year 80% students get hired with good package salary many comapnies are visited in our college for interviews.
Faculty 4/5

All faculty of HM is very experiencefull and teaching method is very excellent they teach us practically asa well as theortically.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bobby Jamwal BHM Student

Best place to walk -in with all your heart and soul 5/5

Best college in India of hotel management where students can make their career in the field of management team of hotels.admission given to those only who interested in that field.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great opportunity of placements at international level provided by college to make a big goal.placements are done under college at national level& international level.Big properties like fortune,ITC hotels& Ryat visit campus.Highest package is 1.5 crore& lowest package 2.45 Lacs for this year.
Faculty 5/5

Good faculty highly qualified MBA qualified and others doing big courses in management.Differnt team some are teachers who teach international language & others are chefs who teach how to cook.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vikrant Singh BHM Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Best college of hotel management in North India .Highly teaching staff. Admission process is simple& I finalized my admission through scholarship.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship are based upon student skills and they intern in five star or three hotels in different fields like reception, hospitality,kitchen. All students got placed in country as well as foreign countries in big hotels & restaurants.BIG HOTELS properties like Taj, oborei,fortune directly hire based on online interview.
Faculty 5/5

Good faculty who teaches practically .I like Tersing angmo miss the best who teaches french to us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vijay Singh Hotel Management PG Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

pacific hotel management college provides great opportunities for placements and developements skills
PLACEMENT 5/5

they provides us better opptunities for job
Faculty 5/5

good experience faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

11 months ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

1 year ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

2 years ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 year ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00