Pacific Business School, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Samiksha Mahajan MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Hie guys you to take admission in Pacific you just need to go through the CAT, MAT exam and on the basis of that score only they will shortlist you after the shortlisting process they will take an interview, GD
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Evn i myself working in Aditya birla as a marketing manger i got the placement through my campus only... Moreover my many friends got placed in MNCs.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty of my batch was really experienced holding post graduation degrees... They mainly focus on explanating things practically rather then just coming giving just a boring lecture.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

12 months ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
J
Jatin Gupta.

1 year ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

8 months ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

A
Arushi

1 month ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

1 year ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.
A
Amir Sohail

8 months ago

The exam was not there at the time of admissions and the college is in the Rajasthan state and I go less to attend lectures I am right now in the final year and the internship is here but I have taken in the guidance of my Uncle who is also a barrister at law

Latest News & Articles

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be releasing the CMAT Result 2019 on February 5, 2019. The agency will also be releasing the result of GPAT 2019 on the same date.  ...Read more

CMAT Admit Card has been released on the official website of CMAT at ntacmat.ac.in. The candidates who successfully registered for CMAT 2019, must visit the official website to download the Admit Card for CMAT 2019. CMAT examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 28, 2019, and the aspirant can download their respective Admit card till the examination day.  ...Read more

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be closing the online registration for two national-level entrance examinations i.e. CMAT 2019 and GPAT 2019 on December 7, 2018.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00