Pachaiyappa's College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1889
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
8 months ago

Subalakshmi MA Student

Overview 4/5

Really can enjoy a lot and can learn too ... They give us much priorities to our happiness and guide us as much as they can ... I really love to study in my pcw college
Y
8 months ago

Yokesh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Other district people's are very great but local members are little bad but good college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

1 year ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

11 months ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
S
Sherin Reshma J

11 months ago

PSG college offers a degree called as Masters in Social Work which I was a part of. Teachers are generally government staff. Admission is done through graduation score. Infrastructure is fine.

The New College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
Mohamed Nowfal.pm

8 months ago

Alhamdulillah..professors who are working there are the the the best😘😘
S
Suhail

3 months ago

Simply awesome. Good faculties
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00