Pachaiyappa's College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1889
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 months ago

Prasanna Balaji V BSc Student

Best College On Terms Of Facility And Self Learning 5/5

Pros • Low Fees • Good Faculties • Vast Opportunities In Sports, NCC, NSS • Non-Autonomous • Teach You What You Lack In Your Life • Security ... To The Best • Freedom Cons • UG Is Moreover Underrated In Science Departments (Most Opportunities Are Given To PG). • Unruly Behavior Of Students (Not All .. Only Few Like 10% Or Something) .. Your Life On Your Hands • Strict .. But Not In Where It Want To Be.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

This Is Where It Lacks .... Nothing To Say .. Simply Waste
Faculty 4.5/5

Most Of Faculties Are Doctorates. The Method Is Also Good and But Some Lack Things
Admission

Apply 》 Attend Councelling 》Join
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Subalakshmi MA Student

Overview 4/5

Really can enjoy a lot and can learn too ... They give us much priorities to our happiness and guide us as much as they can ... I really love to study in my pcw college
Y
1 year ago

Yokesh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Other district people's are very great but local members are little bad but good college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.

The New College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
Mohamed Nowfal.pm

1 year ago

Alhamdulillah..professors who are working there are the the the best😘😘
S
Suhail

9 months ago

Simply awesome. Good faculties
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00