PACE Institute of Technology and Sciences Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Y.jayapaul  Student

Overview 3/5

good but it dosent reach its expertations,the college is very nice but the food is avg
D
3 years ago

Dhanush Mukkala B.Tech Student

Yes, this college is 100% worth of joining. I choosen this college because of our college has NAAC "A" grade and a NBA accreditation. This is the first and top college like having many grades ,accreditation and recognition National wide . Recently our college got "AA" grade by NPTEL by IIT MADRAS and our's is top5 colleges across the Nation in NPTEL local chapters. This is the best College because from the beginning of first semester ,we have CRT which gives good communication skills and also great confidence. Our college is permanently affaliated to JNTU Kakinad. One of the reason I am choosen this college is online mode of teaching and also some workshop's are going in our college conducted by jointly with our college management and APSSDC. 4/5

Our college is best college of course you may understand in before. Our college has good name in Prakasam district across the Andhra Pradesh for conducting events in which, after completing the event ,it will go in every person mouth. And also every year our college conduct SRUJNA , which is conducting across the Nation for the evolution of inovetive ideas on power point presentations,poster presentations,project Expo's. And also we have fest with wonderful and beautiful arrangements ,it will go very nice. Recently in our college, a workshop has conducted jointly by our college management and APSSDC on the MIT app inventor . By utilising that training , before 5 days I am created an app although I am belongs to ECE group. Our college atmosphere is good and hygnic and also like good security for women's and also we have Greenery in our college. Our college gives support for students who are engaged in projects and also in both academically and athletically , sports. In our college teaching is online mode of teaching . And also faculty members are having the Ph.d and some are having dual Ph.d and Pdf's .
PLACEMENT 4/5

As I am first year ,I haven't participated in any internships yet. There were totally 25 companies that came to our college. The highest package offered is INR 12,00,000 p.a. and many companies are coming .Our college has good alumni network. Recently our college conducted PACER 2K18 which is to gathering of alumini. Recently our seniors got 3.5L ,4.5 L packages in the before week.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is Dr. Porna Chandra Rao . He always supports the students and also having both subject knowledge and social knowledge. I mean to say that he is the person who having Ph.D and also PDF and also he is now again trying for the another Ph.D , he plays kabaddi with our college kabaddi team excellently and also he shakes them. He used to take care more about students by motivating them and also he advise us to participate us to in power, paper presentations in the various colleges and universities. He have the big voice and attractive style of teaching. My next favourite teacher is Veda Sree . She always communicate with students and staff in only English. she is completed M.Phil. I used to always attand her class, eventhoe my health is not good , she explains wonderfully. My favourite in our college is my secretary sir Sri MADDISETTY SRIDHAR .he always with in our college and also he always with students . In other colleges ,it is not easy to meet the secretary but in our college it is very easy because our Sridhar is always with us. He always interact with students and take continuous feedback in improving college having World Class Infrastructure.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
3 years ago

Bandana Atri B.Tech Student

My College Review. 5/5

Pros of this college: *Well experienced faculty *Inspirational seminars *Best placements *Sports activities *Cultural activities
PLACEMENT

Best placements are offered.
Faculty
Awesome faculty. Miss Ketki moondra is my favorite faculty.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Reshab Sharma B.Tech Student

Best college of engineering in India in terms of education & atmosphere 5/5

Our college is best engineering college in rajsthan.Faculty has friendly nature& placement is excelent.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college has great placement .This year highest package is 15 Lacs.one of the student placed in internship in Android program in Google.every student placed in all branches.
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is pratush bhandari.He had good nature& help student every time .He had great knowledge & try to teach student by practically
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

1 year ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00