Paavaai Group of Institutions - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Senthamilan E MBA Student

My MBA college 4/5

I have completed my MBA in HR and Marketing from this college and the annual fees of this college was rs 20,000 PA that means Approx 40,000 of 2 years and that is affordable and you need only graduation result for the admission
Faculty 5/5

They are too great and they all are having Doctorates in Business Administration
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rijo Rajan

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
D
Deepak Suriya R

3 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
M
MOHANA PRIYA.S

3 years ago

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They prov
S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

1 year ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00